A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
HIS CRAZY BY GETTIN MARRIED TO WHITE WOMAN .....LOT OF BEAUTIFUL BLACK OUT THERE ,I WANT HIS MONEY TO CIRCULATE WITHIN BLACK RACE ,,....WHITE PEOPLE DEY WILL FINISHED HIS MORNEY I PIT FOR HIM SHALL Reply
for real bro Reply
Quote from: freshprince2009 on 1-05-2010 07:51 AM If you break it down, 120 women in 5 years is just 2 women a month. It is nothing extra-ordinary for a guy with that much money and fame. If he were not married, he could easily achieve the 120 mark in just one year. So why all the fuss? Abi oooo, most boys and girls for this site don do pass tiger woods, just 120 women in five years, no big deal na
Quote from: vivian07 on 30-04-2010 09:54 AM no wonder he plays well.... sure knows where the holes....are ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: vivian07 on 30-04-2010 09:54 AM no wonder he plays well.... sure knows where the holes....are for sure... and hard for him to miss d h...o...l...e ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: iyke1 on 1-05-2010 08:00 PM Quote from: vivian07 on 30-04-2010 09:54 AM no wonder he plays well.... sure knows where the holes....are for sure... and hard for him to miss d h...o...l...e ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() hahhaahhaa ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() nasty ppl ![]() ![]() You know you're the best when people you don't know hate you
Wow tiger more grease 2 ur elbow Reply
I think TIGER never go for them but they come for him coz every woman want to know th secret of his GOLF winning so .......they decide to take their part of the NATIONAL CAKE ...... lol Reply
Me my self usually phyuk more than that lil no every year. Reply
Quote from: Miss_precious on 1-05-2010 09:37 PM Quote from: iyke1 on 1-05-2010 08:00 PM Quote from: vivian07 on 30-04-2010 09:54 AM no wonder he plays well.... sure knows where the holes....are for sure... and hard for him to miss d h...o...l...e ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() hahhaahhaa ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() nasty ppl ![]() ![]() ![]()
seeing ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
Tiger woods phyuked 120 women in just 5 years ReplyIN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
why is it a news? nonsense Reply
And who among U will have the kind of money and fame he has and will not do more than what he has done / achieved with 120 women? ReplyLoving, humble and humorous to sane & reasonable people
im so ova tiger......wh*re!!! Reply
Quote from: exhale on 2-05-2010 04:26 PM im so ova tiger......wh*re!!! Nawa stop dreaming, Tiger woods is into white women only whether u dey over or under wood abi na timber na your palava. But you set set sha
very crazie!! ReplyI hav jst 3 things to teach: simplicity, patience, compassion. These three are yourgreatest treasure
Quote from: vivian07 on 30-04-2010 09:54 AM no wonder he plays well.... sure knows where the holes....are ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() [/quot hmmmmmmmmmmmmm!
@onchedu thanks for telling her to read the article again lol Reply