Reply | |||||
I wan laf but no way. Reply
Quote from: blesyn003 on 30-04-2010 04:04 PM I just broke up with someone and the last thing she said to me was "You'll never find anyone like me again! " I'm thinking, "I should hope not! If I don't want you, why would I want someone like you” Hahahaha...BAD LUCK...BAD WISH
Quote from: just2sexy on 30-04-2010 07:24 PM ol boy unah go stop dis unah c*@t and dick thing ohh... abi unah no know say small pikin dey here? mrdon and blessyn e be like say winch phyuk unah for dream ohh.. wetin nah? sure lil brat, go take ur mama's tit
@ sabiti na peom memorized am so u go fit recite am 4 ur g.f, i swear she go love u well well. Reply
belsyn wen did u turn t love doc??? Reply
MrDon u non no say na lovincology i dey study 4 skool, abi kris no tell u. Reply
the spokesman Reply
Quote from: blesyn003 on 30-04-2010 04:04 PM I just broke up with someone and the last thing she said to me was "You'll never find anyone like me again! " I'm thinking, "I should hope not! If I don't want you, why would I want someone like you” Quote from: blesyn003 on 30-04-2010 04:04 PM I just broke up with someone and the last thing she said to me was "You'll never find anyone like me again! " I'm thinking, "I should hope not! If I don't want you, why would I want someone like you” sorry about that sha. but you hash oo, this one we u de reject anything wey resemble the guy. im with this guy resemble? ![]()
Pls check the above pictures and see if the guy's picture is there. that other Gals may not make same mistake. Reply
weytin Reply
I am just FAGGED OUT...GUY Good Morning!how was the night na Reply
passin Reply
to the toilet! I guess Reply
thats 4 ur mama i guess Reply
U don dey KOLO...Flush off my view Reply
ass hole like u Reply
Dumb Newbie...piss off Reply
addicted fool phyuk off Reply