US Pastor Orders Widows, Single Mothers And Fathers To Take Any Amount From Offering Baskets (Video)

Date: 06-12-2018 2:20 pm (5 years ago) | Author: kaygee
- at 6-12-2018 02:20 PM (5 years ago)

Pastor John Gray of Relentless Church in Greenville, South Carolina, left his congregation stunned when he called out war veterans, widows, single mothers and fathers in need and ordered them to take any amount from the offering baskets. In a late November sermon, Pastor Gray told his congregation: “But God told me after we collected offering to leave it at the altar. And then let those who had needs get what they needed from the offering baskets.” “There’s some money in these baskets, for you and the kids to eat. And get some gas, Pastor Gray said to the people as they came forward.

Posted: at 6-12-2018 02:20 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- joyjoy6969 at 6-12-2018 02:34 PM (5 years ago)
16 signs you may have HIV without knowing – if you notice #6, #12 or #14, please visit your doctor

About 36.7 million people worldwide are currently living with HIV, and 1.8 million of those infected are children who contracted the disease from their mothers according to AIDS.gov. A shocking one in eight people who have AIDS do not even know they have it yet – are you one of them? While there is no cure for HIV AIDS, if detected early on, antiretroviral treatments, or ART, can keep the disease at bay and allow carriers to lead a fairly normal life. The only way to know for sure whether you have contracted HIV is to be tested for it

These are some of the signs that may indicate you are HIV-positive.

READ MORE 16 Signs You May Have HIV
Posted: at 6-12-2018 02:34 PM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- Afriqueenn at 6-12-2018 06:55 PM (5 years ago)
Nigerian pastors will never emulate actions such as this, except those aimed at stealing from poor church members
Posted: at 6-12-2018 06:55 PM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- kima77same at 6-12-2018 07:16 PM (5 years ago)
Don't clap for him,  that's not what the bible said.  THAT  WAS  A WRONG WAY OF GIVING GOD'S MONEY OUT TO  NEEDS.
   THIS WAS SHOWMANSHIP!!!
Posted: at 6-12-2018 07:16 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- waffibabe at 6-12-2018 07:43 PM (5 years ago)
Oyedepo and adeboye,where una dey?are u guys watching or hiding your faces
Posted: at 6-12-2018 07:43 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac