Regina Daniels Slams Buhari As She’s Appointed Youth Campaign Coordinator For Atiku

Date: 21-01-2019 10:43 am (5 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 21-01-2019 10:43 AM (5 years ago)

Regina Daniel who has been appointed Youth campaign coordinator for Atiku, has blasted President Buhari who according to her is a myriad of lies.The Nollywood actress who further disclosed that she has accepted her appointment as a Youth campaign coordinator for Atiku, disclosed that the land bleeds from hunger and inertia. According to her, it is time for Nigerian Youths to join her and vote Atiku/Obi 2019 to protect our future.

Regina Daniels who blasted Buhari in her Instagram post, wrote;
I’m Regina Daniels. Proud to be 100% Atikulated with Atiku Abubakar who is in the race to become Nigeria’s next President. I accept my appointment as Youth Campaign Coordinator For Nollywood with humility and youthful zeal. Atiku is a youth-friendly leader who has assured that every 4 out of 10 of his cabinet will be a youth. The drift is brazen. The nation is at crossroads. The land bleeds from hunger and inertia. It’s time to steer the ship away from caput. From Bama to Bori, Aba to Abuja, kaura Namode to Kaduna, the sky is gloomy.
Time for Nigerian Youths to join me and vote Atiku/Obi 2019 to protect our future.

Posted: at 21-01-2019 10:43 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- petdow at 21-01-2019 11:02 AM (5 years ago)
I can't fanthom why the youths of nowadays are desperate to sell their souls for a pot of porridge what is d difference between Baba go- slow and Atikulated? Why can't we take our destiny in our hand NOW!!! and vote a youth (under 50years) to become d next president . Since early 70's d slogan has being 'leaders of tomorrow' so when are we going to start leading.?
Posted: at 21-01-2019 11:02 AM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- OzohLawrence at 21-01-2019 11:43 AM (5 years ago)
Why Atiku always like to go with Nollywood actresses, he have to be very careful, he is now getting closer to the Young actress, let it not be like jenavive whom the whole world knows about,..........use your Brain "
Posted: at 21-01-2019 11:43 AM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- dleg at 21-01-2019 12:30 PM (5 years ago)
She should ask those that did it in 2015 for what they got at the end of the whole thing................used and dumped
Posted: at 21-01-2019 12:30 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- favourita at 21-01-2019 01:20 PM (5 years ago)
Small pikin wey nor know say road far Grin Grin idiot fellows Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Tongue Roll Eyes
Posted: at 21-01-2019 01:20 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Makodama at 21-01-2019 04:09 PM (5 years ago)
Small girl,leave politics for politicians and face your acting career.You know nothing about how it works.You should also note that you have fans who are supporters of other political parties,don't make them dump you O!

Posted: at 21-01-2019 04:09 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tonyigho at 21-01-2019 04:26 PM (5 years ago)
You too small 4 watin you want to put yourself into pikin, your mama like money too much so she give you bad advise.
Posted: at 21-01-2019 04:26 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donnajazz at 21-01-2019 05:49 PM (5 years ago)
Regina wey no get PVC wan mobilize people to vote ....#1stClassHypocrisy SMMFH
Posted: at 21-01-2019 05:49 PM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- Bebold at 21-01-2019 05:51 PM (5 years ago)
 If this is true then I would never vote Atiku again
Posted: at 21-01-2019 05:51 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Disturbing Video Shows Handcuffed Black Man's Last Words As Police Knelt On Him Before He Died

2. BREAKING: President Tinubu Appoints Jim Ovia Chairman Of Nigerian Education Loan Fund

3. How DSS Rescues Seven Kidnapped Victims In Sokoto

4. Two Siblings, Motorcyclist Allegedly Crushes To Death By Speeding Student Driver In Ondo

5. PICS; Police Arrest 8 Suspected Kidnappers, Rescue Four Kidnapped Victims In Delta

6. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

7. Benue Gov. Alia Set To Demolish Property Housing Kidnappers, Yahoo Boys

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

8. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

9. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu