Yu fit just Come my room the way dis yur Picture dey so abi?

no be her be that oh!...... dat babe na ghost
Quote from: Kennee on 19-05-2010 09:04 PM Quote from: qunodinga on 19-05-2010 08:15 PM N.p, so far who do think wil win Yu fit just Come my room the way dis yur Picture dey so abi? ![]() no be her be that oh!...... dat babe na ghost
what condition? .......... do no Iwunize this poll Reply
d'prinz gat d swag or dnt fink check hm out_fair handsome 9ce smile charmin complexion tall inteligent.plz it wud b beta if u ad hm. Reply
Checking to see that there has been no IWUnization! ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: blings_is_back on 20-05-2010 11:14 AM Quote from: Kennee on 19-05-2010 09:04 PM Quote from: qunodinga on 19-05-2010 08:15 PM N.p, so far who do think wil win Yu fit just Come my room the way dis yur Picture dey so abi? ![]() no be her be that oh!...... dat babe na ghost jeolousy is d root of evil.......................... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
get dis dirtykid out from here Reply
Quote from: qunodinga on 20-05-2010 10:48 AM Quote from: Mr-World on 19-05-2010 09:12 PM @qunodinga i fink dirtykid will win @mr. world, y do u think so.........mayb bcos he has almost 75% of consensus..anywhere let watch. nooooooo TALK AM LISTENING!!!
how then.............u wish he should? Reply
he should do what? Reply
This judge is biased......he is the referee in this contest, but we all know who he is rooting for, that leaves big room for IWUnization of this election! ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
i never see any body.make fit dat position for naijpals Replyify lovly girl is her.
i vote 4 myself Reply
i vote 4 irule bcos i like that name Reply
Quote from: qunodinga on 20-05-2010 02:54 PM get dis dirtykid out from here ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
blings baba i no go let u down, u don see mobilization wey i go do for u? na u go win jor ReplyFly or Die Jumping
Quote from: qunodinga on 20-05-2010 03:05 PM how then.............u wish he should? bcos he has the leading vote 4 now TALK AM LISTENING!!!
Quote from: divineproject on 20-05-2010 03:54 PM This judge is biased......he is the referee in this contest, but we all know who he is rooting for, that leaves big room for IWUnization of this election! everytime u dey talk about iwunizing dis election...........i don dey watch u closely TALK AM LISTENING!!!
D election still dey run? Reply
mr world have iwunize this election .......... can u imagine Reply