Bread Seller, Olajumoke and Husband Separate After Allegations Of Disrespect From Model

Date: 20-02-2019 10:49 pm (6 years ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 20-02-2019 10:49 PM (6 years ago)

The baby daddy of bread hawker turned model, Olajumoke Orisaguna, has revealed that things have taken a downward turn for them, even as he spoke about her rudeness towards him.
In an interview with eelive, he said his girlfriend’s celebrity status has been more of a hindrance than a blessing.

“Sujimoto has been of tremendous help to us, though he couldn’t help me as he promised. I appreciate that it was him God used to put a roof over our heads.
Every time I attempt to get a job, I get scorned because they keep seeing the mother of my children as a superstar. I can work even at car-wash outlets, as long as the job is legitimate, I don’t mind. That’s how bad things are,” he said.

Although they live together and have two children, the lovers are not married; a situation that Sunday blames Olajumoke for.
“My parents had sent words to her mother for about three years now that it was time to formalise our union but Olajumoke has continued to turn down the proposal while insisting that the time isn’t right yet. So, marriage or no marriage is up to her.
I think she was better when she was with Azuka because Azuka and TY Bello have great connections that paid Olajumoke more. I just know her manager calls her, they go out and return late. .
Sometimes she returns as late as past 12am and without explanations. She doesn’t even tell me where they go and what happens. To be honest with you, I’ve had to be tolerating her rudeness. .
She talks to me recklessly and I get very upset. I know her attitude to me is this reckless because I’m not rich or have a robust means of income.”
However, on her own part, Olajumoke said: “The world expects more from me. That’s why I want to own my house before the expiration of the 5-year rent which Sujimoto paid on my apartment at Surulere, Lagos.
It’s a tastefully furnished apartment and it was Azuka who spoke to her friend, Sujimoto, who later got us the place. She was also the one who spoke to the Payporte CEO who gave me one year contract. God will provide. I trust Him, He never fails me.”

The baby daddy of bread hawker turned model, Olajumoke Orisaguna, has revealed that things have taken a downward turn for them, as he spoke about her rudeness towards him.

In an interview with eelive, he said his girlfriend’s celebrity status has been more of a hindrance than a blessing.

“Sujimoto has been of tremendous help to us, though he couldn’t help me as he promised. I appreciate that it was him God used to put a roof over our heads.

Every time I attempt to get a job, I get scorned because they keep seeing the mother of my children as a superstar. I can work even at car-wash outlets, as long as the job is legitimate, I don’t mind. That’s how bad things are,” he said.

Although they live together and have two children, the lovers are not married; a situation that Sunday blames Olajumoke for.

“My parents had sent words to her mother for about three years now that it was time to formalise our union but Olajumoke has continued to turn down the proposal while insisting that the time isn’t right yet. So, marriage or no marriage is up to her.

I think she was better when she was with Azuka because Azuka and TY Bello have great connections that paid Olajumoke more. I just know her manager calls her, they go out and return late.

Sometimes she returns as late as past 12am and without explanations. She doesn’t even tell me where they go and what happens. To be honest with you, I’ve had to be tolerating her rudeness.

She talks to me recklessly and I get very upset. I know her attitude to me is this reckless because I’m not rich or have a robust means of income.”

However, on her own part, Olajumoke said: “The world expects more from me. That’s why I want to own my house before the expiration of the 5-year rent which Sujimoto paid on my apartment at Surulere, Lagos.

It’s a tastefully furnished apartment and it was Azuka who spoke to her friend, Sujimoto, who later got us the place. She was also the one who spoke to the Payporte CEO who gave me one year contract. God will provide. I trust Him, He never fails me..*

Posted: at 20-02-2019 10:49 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- manager1603 at 20-02-2019 11:43 PM (6 years ago)
Pride comes before destruction!
Posted: at 20-02-2019 11:43 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- ficull at 21-02-2019 12:40 AM (6 years ago)
Who didn’t see that coming?
Posted: at 21-02-2019 12:40 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ejikeiyo at 21-02-2019 12:46 AM (6 years ago)
Wasted Generation
Posted: at 21-02-2019 12:46 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Knowman at 21-02-2019 01:24 AM (6 years ago)
Wetin you expect
Posted: at 21-02-2019 01:24 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- victorstic1 at 21-02-2019 01:58 AM (6 years ago)
JUMOKE THAT WILL BAD OF U IF U LEAVE THIS GUY THOU EVERYONE SAW IT COMING
Posted: at 21-02-2019 01:58 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- james987 at 21-02-2019 02:50 AM (6 years ago)
Women like money,men dey ready to pay handsomely. Guy take heart na the same thing many of una dey face. See tunji and tiwa na same. If woman everyday of her life dey go meet men living in luxury,no expect her to stay faithful to man wey no get those things. Impossible because money in a way is freedom.
Posted: at 21-02-2019 02:50 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- WhaleDog at 21-02-2019 03:31 AM (6 years ago)
Doggy ! Someone is blazing her for ya ! That industry don’t spare women .

Posted: at 21-02-2019 03:31 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 21-02-2019 06:56 AM (6 years ago)
na wa ooo

Posted: at 21-02-2019 06:56 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kp45 at 21-02-2019 07:30 AM (6 years ago)
I saw it coming my friend.
Posted: at 21-02-2019 07:30 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- horizontal at 21-02-2019 08:48 AM (6 years ago)
I SAW WHEN WAS COMING BUT HEY MENS DOES THE SAME WHY NOT...KEEP IT UP BABY GIRL....
Posted: at 21-02-2019 08:48 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Platinum1982 at 21-02-2019 09:39 AM (6 years ago)
What more do u expect? u have to repackage n free from her, no send her again, act lik u care, move out of d house n go start a new life else u will remain wia u are bros, marriage is not by force, stop relying on her. dia ar many better women out dia, she has notin bro, is just ego! only wit tim she will realize she has notin really. she does all dis cos she still sees u around else.....hm
Posted: at 21-02-2019 09:39 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Haso112 at 21-02-2019 10:55 AM (6 years ago)
WELL, THAT WAS BOUND TO HAPPEN...!
Posted: at 21-02-2019 10:55 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Topexcity at 21-02-2019 11:42 AM (6 years ago)
We saw that coming... Nothing goes for free in Nigeria my brother...You don become celebrity yourself, so tidy up and meet correct women who are ready for marriage... your girlfriend has seen life in different form now, so your level will not match her standards except you wake up and upgrade. wise up. don't cry, accept it,  we knew it already but we just putting you guys in our prayer.. Nigeria men industry isn't healthy for female or upcoming stars, they pay well with their honeypot...
Posted: at 21-02-2019 11:42 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bebold at 21-02-2019 11:45 AM (6 years ago)
You are brainless for not using her platform to do something for yourself because naija girls are controlled by walawala owo kwudi ego lampalampa you are a finished man
Posted: at 21-02-2019 11:45 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emma4love3 at 22-02-2019 06:05 AM (6 years ago)
thats the way of celeb this days... no wonder she doesnt want your marriage now, she is busy looking for monry outside with her honeypot, so you too... get a new life and provide goo d care for your children
Posted: at 22-02-2019 06:05 AM (6 years ago) | Hero