Hello, I have a question for you. I have a significant friend and we are dating and things are really good. He is thoughtful, sweet and considerate. We have alot in common and we are great together…outside of the bedroom. This guy really knows how to rev up my engine but, then falls short. When we have sex I can barely feel him and then he’s a two-minute brother. Also, he doesn’t know how to stroke or just make love period. Should I walk away from him because of this or should I try to make it work (It’s hard enough trying to find a good man in this day and age anyway)? Do you have any tips or advice on how to make our bedroom relationship blossom as well. Are there any tips for enhancement if the man is kind of short, goes limp fast and does not know how to make love? PLEASE HELP!! PS: In case you’re wondering…I have tried to coach and guide him in a loving and segxwal way but…it’s not working
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 20-05-2010 12:21 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
there are lots of tips in enhancing a man's performance in bed. You can google it bt let me give u few:
1st u need to discuss ths wit him maturely so tht he will find a solution to this (at least u won't be the 1st girl to av complained & even if u ar, two mins sex is really premature
he shud chk his sugar intake bcos too much sugar lowers the dick strength or brings low sex performing & ********
there ar lots of natural multivitamin fruit drugs out there to help his internal strength. he needs to flush out all the bad cells
he shud exercise at least 4 times weekly & each exercise shud last for 30mins. he needs to make out time for ths
he needs to learn som tips on hw to romance or make luv. a porn movie won't be a bad idea bt he needs to control his mind to avoid masturbation
exercising his d**k is also important here. it helps a man in controlling his ******** by using his mind & controlling his breath
u really dnt have to leave him cos he seems to make u happy except the sex part. if all ths didn't work, thn am afraid he will need to see a doctor. but thn be patient wit him.
Posted: at 20-05-2010 01:54 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
PreetyInstinct at 21-05-2010 04:46 PM (14 years ago) (f)
Yu can't feel him? he is not big or enuff or u r 2 wide?orrr he is just not doing it gud enuff?
But is it by force 2 have s*x?
Do u love him?
O 2bad u r annonymous u won't be able 2 answer any of my questions.
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!
Posted: at 21-05-2010 04:46 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
there are lots of tips in enhancing a man's performance in bed. You can google it bt let me give u few:
1st u need to discuss ths wit him maturely so tht he will find a solution to this (at least u won't be the 1st girl to av complained & even if u ar, two mins sex is really premature
he shud chk his sugar intake bcos too much sugar lowers the dick strength or brings low sex performing & ********
there ar lots of natural multivitamin fruit drugs out there to help his internal strength. he needs to flush out all the bad cells
he shud exercise at least 4 times weekly & each exercise shud last for 30mins. he needs to make out time for ths
he needs to learn som tips on hw to romance or make luv. a porn movie won't be a bad idea bt he needs to control his mind to avoid masturbation
exercising his d**k is also important here. it helps a man in controlling his ******** by using his mind & controlling his breath
u really dnt have to leave him cos he seems to make u happy except the sex part. if all ths didn't work, thn am afraid he will need to see a doctor. but thn be patient wit him.
CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Posted: at 21-05-2010 06:04 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
ruffrugged at 21-05-2010 08:23 PM (14 years ago) (m)
since you are an expert teach him now. or on ther other hand you can get someone to teach him, even from naija pals. after all somebody's ( i wont name names) qoute here is "i taught your boyfriend that thing you like" . so there are many able teachers here o!
Posted: at 21-05-2010 08:23 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
since you are an expert teach him now. or on ther other hand you can get someone to teach him, even from naija pals. after all somebody's ( i wont name names) qoute here is "i taught your boyfriend that thing you like" . so there are many able teachers here o! i support this.
Posted: at 23-05-2010 07:16 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
if dats ur problem then u gat no problem.ur guy gives u love but cannot give u phyuk,come to me i promise u a whole lot of thorough phyuk but i promise,u cant get a dime love from me.....i think everything is ok now?
Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza
Posted: at 23-05-2010 12:27 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
docreala at 23-05-2010 02:58 PM (14 years ago) (m)
Quote from: Thomax on 20-05-2010 01:54 PM
Gbam!!!
Posted: at 23-05-2010 02:58 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
moneyinbrakemi at 23-05-2010 03:47 PM (14 years ago) (m)
@ poster! What a Hilarious Story! There is no two ways about it... If you are truly a love making machine as you said ealier;you can put him true... with time he will get the groove...Patience is all you need in this matter...
Posted: at 23-05-2010 03:47 PM (14 years ago) | Hero