for just 5000 pounds i can furnish u with very well manner and cultured, God-fearing gurl who 'll love u 4 real. Reply
ceejay aka cool Yahooz dude am not looking for some one i will give money to look for a gilr for me Reply
hahahahaha.... hey c'mon bro was just kidding there..... Reply![]()
It nice knowing u can i add you up? Reply
sure thing bro.....we re here to make friends bro.... Reply
After ur money,so how much dou earn in a week? ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
I dey available Reply
lol ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
@ Esonu why laughing? I've just told Mr.poster dat I am available Reply
Quote from: Michaelahom on 28-05-2010 03:24 AM am seriously in need of a girl friend but all the ones coming my way are just after money. Before nko ![]()
hissssss Reply
hope i make 10 million in week Reply
make i pass joooo Reply
Quote from: Michaelahom on 28-05-2010 03:24 AM am seriously in need of a girl friend but all the ones coming my way are just after money. even ur sisters? Fly or Die Jumping
I dey pass Reply
Belinda not just passing, say something Reply
poster u think say dem dey carry empty pocket chase women? if no give dem money hw do u expect her to look good. free me jare ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Quote from: Michaelahom on 28-05-2010 03:24 AM am seriously in need of a girl friend but all the ones coming my way are just after money. So? WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: ceejay58 on 28-05-2010 03:33 AM for just 5000 pounds i can furnish u with very well manner and cultured, God-fearing gurl who 'll love u 4 real. Like me? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!