if her case was judged in nja,she could hv sought her way out of this mess,may God help nja Reply
ibori is a criminal of great influence, that waz what the defence lawyer said. that is just the simple truth. Reply
Quote from: willsnways on 8-06-2010 03:14 AM This is a warming to all of the ass hole living at the expence of tax payers in NIGERIA, Having lavish parties, an holding multimillion dollar weddings!!!!!! Soon you will answer to us, cos no escaping it, an you will al pay dearly when the phyuking time comes!!!! For all of the passers by here, whom do not know or have any meaningfil comment on issues that are of a serious nature, keep passing!!! long lost mother phyuker. You are right my brother, some people here are total fools we are talking about the cause the unending poverty in the country they are passing....FOOLS
na una sabi Reply
Na una way,thank God say no be naija prison dem put u... Reply
That is sad.............but it should be a leson for everyone that no place like home.our great country Nigeria. Reply
This is just the beginning. Others are yet to come. Reply
they keep on lavishing the tax pay money like it noting Replymay God help us recover the moneys and use it wisely
SHE HAVE JUST GOT WHAT SHE DESERVED AND I WISH HER MORE TEARS RIGHT THERE IN JAIL. GOD WILL KEEP EXPOSING THE REST. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
where is the moni.... Reply
They will never come out in that prison in sha allahu,and their boos will soon join them Reply
TANK GOD THEM FOR GIVE THEM 7000 YEARS IN PRISON Reply
[color=orange]TANK GOD SAY DEM DO :)R GIVE DEM 7000 YEARS[/color] Reply
u no serious, na God go punish all of una. Reply
Hehehehe. His boat is jst bginin 2 sink. Reply
Nawaooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo. Reply
ok na ..na them no .. Reply