I see? Brb Posted: at 12-06-2010 06:11 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Watching movies, listen to music, go shopping, sex, nice food (i love to eat) Posted: at 12-06-2010 07:33 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
No wonder you are growing out of SHAPE---I don't have interest again Posted: at 12-06-2010 07:39 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
erikaakpan at 12-06-2010 07:40 PM (14 years ago) (f) wot gives me pleasure, shouldn't dat be between me and me? Divine wetin u want?
oya...answer na
Flirtation: Attention without intention. Posted: at 12-06-2010 07:40 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
answer fast b4 the time bomb explode o Posted: at 12-06-2010 07:43 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
No wonder you are growing out of SHAPE---I don't have interest again
LOL ! im not growing out of shape thats the fun part of my body i can eat whatever i want but i still stay slim Posted: at 12-06-2010 10:40 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
ceejay58 at 12-06-2010 10:53 PM (14 years ago) (m) Posted: at 12-06-2010 10:53 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Enockia at 12-06-2010 10:59 PM (14 years ago) (m) for me it's plenty of sex
to change the world u have to change urself firstvisit www.naijacyberforum.com for the best cyber experience Posted: at 12-06-2010 10:59 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
ceejay58 at 12-06-2010 11:42 PM (14 years ago) (m) huh? Posted: at 12-06-2010 11:42 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Enockia at 13-06-2010 12:30 AM (14 years ago) (m) @ ceejay e de bother u?
to change the world u have to change urself firstvisit www.naijacyberforum.com for the best cyber experience Posted: at 13-06-2010 12:30 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
mallorca at 13-06-2010 12:49 PM (14 years ago) (m) Religiously.... I love Singing praises to God.. But.... Worldly.. Na wa to u ooooooooooooo... na phyuk naaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
praises to God with this your the same mounth? shei! God don hearam
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 13-06-2010 12:49 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
mallorca at 13-06-2010 12:55 PM (14 years ago) (m) Dp let me not just waste time asking you,pls ur brother is in deep mess now.can i get some help from you?
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 13-06-2010 12:55 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Maxodus at 13-06-2010 03:30 PM (14 years ago) (m) Justice, music Posted: at 13-06-2010 03:30 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
No wonder you are growing out of SHAPE---I don't have interest again
LOL ! im not growing out of shape thats the fun part of my body i can eat whatever i want but i still stay slim  you don't mean it? How can eat that much and still remain slim abi you be AGBANNI by BIRTH---- Posted: at 13-06-2010 03:36 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Kennee at 13-06-2010 03:39 PM (14 years ago) (m) No wonder you are growing out of SHAPE---I don't have interest again
LOL ! im not growing out of shape thats the fun part of my body i can eat whatever i want but i still stay slim  Nice Lips
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE Posted: at 13-06-2010 03:39 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
mallorca at 13-06-2010 04:14 PM (14 years ago) (m) No wonder you are growing out of SHAPE---I don't have interest again
LOL ! im not growing out of shape thats the fun part of my body i can eat whatever i want but i still stay slim  Nice Lips  kenne i go report o
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 13-06-2010 04:14 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
to who? if i may ask Posted: at 13-06-2010 04:17 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
mallorca at 13-06-2010 04:29 PM (14 years ago) (m) to who? if i may ask
our parish priest
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 13-06-2010 04:29 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
your parish priest---Are you a Roman Catholic too Posted: at 13-06-2010 04:31 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
I WILL RAPE HIM AND IF U WAN TRESSPASS.. I GO RAPE U TOO.. LOL
gurl your kolo get level  @topic...music..movies...XXX.....
You know you're the best when people you don't know hate you Posted: at 13-06-2010 04:31 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |