Tonto Dikeh Vows To Deal With An Assassin That Demanded Bitcoins From Her To Spare Her Life

Date: 02-08-2019 8:45 am (4 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 2-08-2019 08:45 AM (4 years ago)

Tonto Dikeh has been without drama for quite some days now, perhaps due to the ongoing #Big Brother Naija reality TV shows or she was just on a sabbatical. In any case she is back again! This time she is claiming that someone has been sent to assassinate her because her activities has been causing trouble for a "particular person" - how interesting? She even published the email communication she received from the would-be assassin and then goes ahead to threaten him/her saying that would be the last message they ever get to send to her because she will destroy them totally, checkout the email below:

I advise you to take this message seriously, if you value your life, This is not a joke . I've been thinking for a long time whether it's worth sending this message to you and decided that after all you still have the right to know I'll be short. I received an order to kill you, because your activity causes trouble to a particular person. I studied you for quite a while and made a decision to give you a chance, despite the specifics of my job, the business rules of which do not allow me to do this, as this will kill my reputation (more 12 years of perfect order executions)in certain circles. But i decided to break a rule since this is my last order (at least I do hope so).

In general, let's Break it down. I want you to pay the amount of 0.5 Btc. I accept bitcoin. Information on how to go about it, you can find in Google. Here are my payment details:

bc1qOh5fledltq3sq3qneeehxp6z48g96vengzkg5u

When i receive funds, I'll send you the name of the man the order came from, as well as all the evidence i have. You will be able to use them with the police. I would not suggest you to call the police or talk to anyone, because you have a little time (2 days) and the police simply will not have time to o I advise you to take this message seriously, if you value your life, This is not a joke . I've been thinking for a long time whether it's worth sending this message to you and decided that after all you still have the right to know I'll be short. I received an order to kill you, because your activity causes trouble to a particular person. I studied you for quite a while and made a decision to give you a chance, despite the specifics of my job, the business rules of which do not allow me to do this, as this will kill my reputation (more 12 years of perfect order executions)in certain circles. But j decided to break a rule since this is my last order (at least I do hope so).

In general, let's Break it down. I want you to pay the amount of 0.5 Btc. I accept bitcoin. Information on how to go about it, you can find in Google. Here are my payment details:

bcl q Oh 5fled ltq3sq3qneeehxp6z48g96vengzkg5u

When i receive funds, I'll send you the name of the man the order came from, as well as all the evidence i have. You will be able to use them with the police. I would not suggest you to call the police or talk to anyone, because you have a little time (2 days) and the police simply will not have time to investigate.. I have my eyes on you. You have two days, there will be no period of grace after two days.

Answering to this letter doesn't matter, just do as i have instructed. I'll contact you as soon as i get funds.

I really regret that you became my prey.

o

Posted: at 2-08-2019 08:45 AM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Haso112 at 2-08-2019 10:22 AM (4 years ago)
KEEP CRYING WOLF... THE DAY & TIME WHEN THERE'D REALLY BE A WOLF, THERE'D BE NO ONE THERE TO LISTEN...!
Posted: at 2-08-2019 10:22 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Doyourworst at 2-08-2019 07:26 PM (4 years ago)
Amateur scam tactics!. Nonsense.
Posted: at 2-08-2019 07:26 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac