Quote from: phunke100 on 16-06-2010 01:23 PM but u have to be sure u are, cause u wud be rated> ![]()
And wats gon' happen? Woo ori eti yi.i'm not cool nor sexy but i gat a dick ur boyfriend wil envy.infact dis post vexes me ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
haba tak am easy ooo.. Replydevil is a liar ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() don't over step your boundaries.. thank you!
hmmmmm. i thought u got better thing to offer ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Quote from: xter on 16-06-2010 01:27 PM And wats gon' happen? Woo ori eti yi.i'm not cool nor sexy but i gat a dick ur boyfriend wil envy.infact dis post vexes me abeg no vex u r cool and sexy ![]() ![]() ![]() "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
@ xter people who boast about their stuffs really have nothing to offer, waka abeg, must u strive to be noticed Reply
LOL ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
love in the air loool Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
@Phunke,if na lie come make i sample u.but neva-d-les ur post stinks just like ur honeypot ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
i no be bored again xdxdxd Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
She's new and doesn't know how to greet the member in here... ReplyPoster, i say Welcome to the Forum. My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
yes o xter pet am small Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: xter on 16-06-2010 01:39 PM @Phunke,if na lie come make i sample u.but neva-d-les ur post stinks just like ur honeypot habaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
u don smell am?? Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
na who u dey ask? ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
hmmmmm Reply
Quote from: esonu on 16-06-2010 01:45 PM na who u dey ask? u "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
thank u for welcoming me macgreat Reply
My sis all of us welcome u..Never mind us we r just bored jobless ppl loool Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"