brb Reply
Quote from: howmuch on 26-09-2008 09:08 PM Recently,a friend of mine introduced me to a girl.I like this girl very much but my friend and i had a terrible fight subsequently and now we can never be friends again.Now that my former friend and i don't talk its impossible for me to hang out with the girl who happens to be his his friend also.I don't want to have anything to do with him ever again but if i want to date the girl,i will have to cope with him.I am just not ready to compromise or break the ice! who r u confessing to to...u want to eat ur cake and hv it again...yawa...cayyr dis thing go confessions.
Quote from: howmuch on 26-09-2008 09:08 PM Recently,a friend of mine introduced me to a girl.I like this girl very much but my friend and i had a terrible fight subsequently and now we can never be friends again.Now that my former friend and i don't talk its impossible for me to hang out with the girl who happens to be his his friend also.I don't want to have anything to do with him ever again but if i want to date the girl,i will have to cope with him.I am just not ready to compromise or break the ice! DEAL WITH HIM WHEN HIS AROUND. AND STOP HATIN. IS LIFE
You sound negative about your friend but positive about your girl. Here brother, Blackberry bare it all to you, Deal with your friend and never should you be so sad about something that you wish it never existed. Find the tune to making up with your friend and the girl, permit me if i say you are probably in lust with her. if you love her, you will be more than proud to make up with your friend while knowing she will be happier too. Wake up, this is 2008 bro, its time for you to end the primitive way of life. One luv ReplyI want to be remembered for making others happy, touching lives for positivity and making the headlines for being JUST Me
too much grammar Reply
speak ur own lets hear Reply![]()
@poster tis ur nickname na waooo ReplyHOWMUCH wetin??? ![]()
Quote from: howmuch on 26-09-2008 09:08 PM Recently,a friend of mine introduced me to a girl.I like this girl very much but my friend and i had a terrible fight subsequently and now we can never be friends again.Now that my former friend and i don't talk its impossible for me to hang out with the girl who happens to be his his friend also.I don't want to have anything to do with him ever again but if i want to date the girl,i will have to cope with him.I am just not ready to compromise or break the ice! you gat no option bro.. all you need do is settle with ya friend and have your way to the girl or do away with your friend and as well do away with her. simple as A B C.
I guess i only have two options :forget the girl or make up with the girl...am guessing i will have to forget the girl!!! Reply
Quote from: howmuch on 2-10-2008 07:49 PM I guess i only have two options :forget the girl or make up with the girl...am guessing i will have to forget the girl!!! tas so sad bros y na ![]()
Quote from: howmuch on 26-09-2008 09:08 PM Recently,a friend of mine introduced me to a girl.I like this girl very much but my friend and i had a terrible fight subsequently and now we can never be friends again.Now that my former friend and i don't talk its impossible for me to hang out with the girl who happens to be his his friend also.I don't want to have anything to do with him ever again but if i want to date the girl,i will have to cope with him.I am just not ready to compromise or break the ice! that means u dont know ur right yet if u want her takam ![]() ![]() ![]()
BE CAREFUL\, BE VERY VERY CAREFUL\, CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL Reply
Ex Madrid Player, Xabi Alonso Seals Managerial Move To Real Madrid As Ancelotti Bows Out
Wike Narrates How Fubara Came With Two APC Govs To Beg Him Amid Rivers Crisis
EFCC Roars, Vows Tompolo Is Not Above The Law And Will Be Prosecuted