shift na....... or u jus wan do small shakara..... Posted: at 30-06-2010 07:14 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
missKalu at 30-06-2010 07:17 PM (14 years ago) (f) i no go shift abeg make i commot for this site for you before you go rep me Posted: at 30-06-2010 07:17 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
rep u?..... i no be member of house of rep. oh!.... and even if u get out of dis site i will never leave u until u bless me Posted: at 30-06-2010 07:23 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
wunzie at 30-06-2010 08:29 PM (14 years ago) (f) poster God bless you for this post. I wonder how men will stand at the bus/stop waiting for lift both single and married, u may be thinking that they are waiting for somebody u will be suprise when they see one woman with flash car they stoped her.Na waooooooooo i tire for this kind of thing oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo tufia
LWKM!
FAKE PROFILES DOESN'T BOTHER ME ONE BIT, UNLESS PEOPLE HIDE BEHIND THEM TO SPIT VENOM. SHOW THE BOLDNESS OF A LION NEXT TIME......USE YOUR ORIGINAL PROFILE!! Posted: at 30-06-2010 08:29 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Ceenod at 30-06-2010 10:25 PM (14 years ago) (m) Eh..
Men are like bank accounts, without a lot of money, we dont generate a lot of interests Posted: at 30-06-2010 10:25 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
ceejay58 at 30-06-2010 11:41 PM (14 years ago) (m) Men now stand on the road and wait for lift,they will go at the junction of a busy place and will be stopping women with flashy cars to carry them not minding both the married and unmarried ones.
and what's strange about it... after all u women do.... Posted: at 30-06-2010 11:41 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
ceejay58 at 30-06-2010 11:42 PM (14 years ago) (m) wot a woman can do, man can do even better....why is it strange?
I knew it was the other way around! this is d update....the other one is old version...lol Posted: at 30-06-2010 11:42 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
ceejay58 at 30-06-2010 11:48 PM (14 years ago) (m) since men can lift a woman, women can also lift a man wetin dey there right hand wash left hand so left hand should also do the same
thank u jare...... erm.... what's that junction, i mean the one at the end of ur street called again? was wondering if u can give me a lift there..... Posted: at 30-06-2010 11:48 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
missKalu at 1-07-2010 12:13 AM (14 years ago) (f) rep u?..... i no be member of house of rep. oh!.... and even if u get out of dis site i will never leave u until u bless me
if you need blessings then i will have to take you my Pastor for special prayers she is a good pastor Posted: at 1-07-2010 12:13 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
xter at 1-07-2010 12:19 AM (14 years ago) (m) Na wa o
Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza  Posted: at 1-07-2010 12:19 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
where is it happening?
this is meczy.u shd always expect the .... Posted: at 1-07-2010 09:17 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Skipo4u at 1-07-2010 09:29 AM (14 years ago) (m) ask d poster Posted: at 1-07-2010 09:29 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
SwtJessy at 1-07-2010 09:31 AM (14 years ago) (f) Hehehehe.....lwmmo!...very soon,girls wil strt proposing 2 guyz,take dem out, giv 'em engagement ring, nd finally tak dem to d altar....lwkm4h....hehehe Posted: at 1-07-2010 09:31 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
Men now stand on the road and wait for lift,they will go at the junction of a busy place and will be stopping women with flashy cars to carry them not minding both the married and unmarried ones.
I think you ladies are the cause of the whole scenario. What ladies are doing is unfair so the guys also want to try what ladies do.Why is it strange? Posted: at 1-07-2010 09:40 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Skipo4u at 1-07-2010 09:47 AM (14 years ago) (m) Men now stand on the road and wait for lift,they will go at the junction of a busy place and will be stopping women with flashy cars to carry them not minding both the married and unmarried ones.
I think you ladies are the cause of the whole scenario. What ladies are doing is unfair so the guys also want to try what ladies do.Why is it strange? I dont know wat is strange in that.... Posted: at 1-07-2010 09:47 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
vantheo at 1-07-2010 09:48 AM (14 years ago) (m) Men now stand on the road and wait for lift,they will go at the junction of a busy place and will be stopping women with flashy cars to carry them not minding both the married and unmarried ones.
and so?
I'm vantheo! And i'm...........AWESOME!!!!! Posted: at 1-07-2010 09:48 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
rep u?..... i no be member of house of rep. oh!.... and even if u get out of dis site i will never leave u until u bless me
if you need blessings then i will have to take you my Pastor for special prayers she is a good pastor only u can bless me Posted: at 1-07-2010 09:59 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
bestgift at 1-07-2010 10:17 AM (14 years ago) (f) lol Posted: at 1-07-2010 10:17 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Skipo4u at 1-07-2010 11:11 AM (14 years ago) (m) peeping Posted: at 1-07-2010 11:11 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
peeping is not allowed Posted: at 1-07-2010 11:50 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |