My new gf smokes and i don't like it,pls what shld i do to make her stop this.coz i really luv her,pls i need advice on this.
Posted: at 12-07-2010 05:13 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
PreetyInstinct at 12-07-2010 05:15 PM (14 years ago) (f)
Advice her,,,i don't really like smoker's 2.
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!
Posted: at 12-07-2010 05:15 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
ksurrina at 12-07-2010 05:19 PM (14 years ago) (f)
Poster no one can change another unless he/she want to be change. You don't want a smoker than just be friends with her and not become intimate. Going against your own conviction is adding sin to your life.
Godly WISDOM is to Fear God. His UNDERSTANDING is to resist the devil.
Posted: at 12-07-2010 05:19 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
PreetyInstinct at 12-07-2010 05:22 PM (14 years ago) (f)
I don't think i would be able 2 stand it jare...
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!
Posted: at 12-07-2010 05:22 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
Wetin be my own dia? Beta gals like sophie dey town u no date her na bob marley pikin u dey phyuk.... If na igbo she dey smoke just try and buy chain incase she runs mad at ur place u go just tie her down like bulldog
Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza
Posted: at 12-07-2010 05:46 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero