MAFO: Ebere Ihedioha Pledges Her Loyalty To Emeka Ihedioha Despite His Downfall

Date: 15-01-2020 9:27 pm (5 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 15-01-2020 09:27 PM (5 years ago)

The downfall of a man is not the end of him! This has been demonstrated by Ebere Ihedioha, the ex-first lady of Imo state and wife of the recently sacked Governor, Emeka Ihedioha. The loyal wife took to her twitter page to pledge her support to her husband, saying no matter what, she remains loyal to him and she got his back. She shared the tweet with a romantic photo of the couple, take a look at the tweet below:

"My Love, my Partner and my Friend. Nkem! #IGotYourBack".

Posted: at 15-01-2020 09:27 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dopygenius at 15-01-2020 09:43 PM (5 years ago)
Pls do you want to tell us now that ur husband didn't store up money under ground?
Posted: at 15-01-2020 09:43 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Boi2Man at 16-01-2020 02:31 AM (5 years ago)
Good wife
Posted: at 16-01-2020 02:31 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Boi2Man at 16-01-2020 02:33 AM (5 years ago)
If PMB is impeached and remove from office will say say the same to him? Just asking oo
Posted: at 16-01-2020 02:33 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Boi2Man at 16-01-2020 02:34 AM (5 years ago)
Quote from: Boi2Man on 16-01-2020 02:33 AM
If PMB is impeached and remove from office will Aisha say the same to him? Just asking oo
Posted: at 16-01-2020 02:34 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Henrybobo at 16-01-2020 08:35 AM (5 years ago)
Quote from: dopygenius on 15-01-2020 09:43 PM
Pls do you want to tell us now that ur husband didn't store up money under ground?
Oga that man would have been one of the best imo state governor in history... Apc is just evil they are in total control of d nation
Posted: at 16-01-2020 08:35 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac