[/quote] really dis world is comin to an end!
Na wao. money don spoin Naija. Reply
Trust no one in life no matter what oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo Reply
What money will cause in this nation will be very great. There is no more fear of God in our mind and nation Reply
I AM AFRAID OF MY FRIENDS NOW , EVEN YOU Reply
Cannibals in human form !! Reply![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: waco on 29-07-2010 10:12 AM death sentence by stoning! NO, BY THROWING TO A LION IN THE ZOO
Quote from: kokohart on 29-07-2010 11:17 AM God, God, God pls where are you.................... [/q GOD is in the heaven
THIS IS REALLY TRAGEDY ..... Reply
na wa ooooooooooo.... i'm i'm i'm short of words... this is wickedness, heart human, vampire, if i may say... who knows the once he has committed be4 this one...wetin 9ja police still investigating on... abi una never hear say, those who kill by sword , die by sword... so as e take cut the girl head na so them go take remove e own head....make himself feel wetin d girl feel.,, make he know as e dey be..... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
The picture there should be censored. too graphic. ReplySpeach is silver, silence is Gold!
mmmmh,What a sad news. Reply
that man don die. abeg no waste time make he go by hanging Reply
please do the samething to him immediately,eyes for eyes Reply
na wa o person no fit trust relation dis days oooo make God dey save us Reply
[the man deserve instand killing. Reply
this is crazy.i dont just understand why people search for money to this extent.i dont know wat to say.as he spent the money now?the little girls life is now wasted,God have mercy. Reply
Makes you wonder what type of world this is--hmmm naira can do this to ppl...sick man Reply
Quote from: skyo78 on 29-07-2010 02:03 PM This is very bad.....but another thing is that how come the editors feel its ok to show the severed head of a child, but on the other hand are censoring other parts of the picture thank you i thot of that also.what a sad end for a promising young girl.
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm Replynawa