Quote from: esonu on 10-08-2010 07:56 AM i will cos am de one dat made her be in dat condition......................................... don't need to feel guilty about doin that as if its an obligation, do it for her if u love her ![]()
Quote from: xter on 10-08-2010 04:32 PM Aint goin nowhere wit her......but if i'm forced to go...well, i'll have to go there high after sinking and drowning about 15bottles hope u don't puke all over her when u see the baby comin, that might be a sore sight for some ![]()
Abi. Reply
......... ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
show that u guys are loving and are going to be a loving husband and father except one person ReplyMay God give u d strenght as u have spoken
amen Reply
I have witnessed it and honestly i was in pains and in fear, i resolved not to put her through that again but trust women after one year she started disturbing again Reply
from the video clips i ve seen and what i ve heard about women in labor, am really not sure if i can stand to witness such a scene live. Replyjust might be in the waiting room praying 4 her. cos i don't know if i can bear to watch the woman i love suffering in such pains.
Quote from: meikkie on 10-08-2010 09:48 AM That question is 4 the married. I'm still single, maybe when i marry I will find a good answer to that ![]() yeah, well said.
Any problem with that? ReplyIf permitted, I will I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
this is not a new,dnt you know that if that period your wifey will need you most. Reply![]()
Quote from: ceejay58 on 12-08-2010 04:59 AM from the video clips i ve seen and what i ve heard about women in labor, am really not sure if i can stand to witness such a scene live. Be A Man!! just might be in the waiting room praying 4 her. cos i don't know if i can bear to watch the woman i love suffering in such pains. I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
My guy was there, and it helped me bare d pain... Replyhe even cut d umbilical cord ![]() hmmm d most painfull and precious moment in my life ![]()
Yes of course I can do that. I believe if i'm there the pains will be lessssss Reply![]()
@ poster 4 shizzy Reply
Only straight up guys can do such if permitted...but to some like XTER...i doubt that guy spirit !!! Reply
I've been there with her twice. That makes me to appreciate her more. The pain is no fun! Reply