hmmm i will giv him a warning d first time... when it happens again, i will slap him hard ! Reply
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 21-08-2010 07:36 PM hmmm i will giv him a warning d first time... when it happens again, i will slap him hard ! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Live and let live!
Quote from: bittersweet on 21-08-2010 08:02 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 21-08-2010 07:36 PM hmmm i will giv him a warning d first time... when it happens again, i will slap him hard ! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 21-08-2010 08:42 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 21-08-2010 08:02 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 21-08-2010 07:36 PM hmmm i will giv him a warning d first time... when it happens again, i will slap him hard ! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I got u! As I said, she should smash his face ![]() Live and let live!
BS i can c its weekend, ur on fire LOL Reply![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Live and let live!
Abi ur sis husband say he wan hammer u? ReplyFind ur square root and take off I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Quote from: bittersweet on 21-08-2010 08:43 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 21-08-2010 08:42 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 21-08-2010 08:02 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 21-08-2010 07:36 PM hmmm i will giv him a warning d first time... when it happens again, i will slap him hard ! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I got u! As I said, she should smash his face ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
still reading Reply
wow touchy situation. it can go either way, I know of a Uganda girl that it happened to(long story short her sister is still married to the man and both sisters are no longer speaking) and truth is there is no right answer but one thing for sure, get a hammer and hammer down his penis, so the next time he thinks of you the idiot will run. lol Reply
Quote from: tyabo on 21-08-2010 11:28 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 21-08-2010 08:43 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 21-08-2010 08:42 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 21-08-2010 08:02 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 21-08-2010 07:36 PM hmmm i will giv him a warning d first time... when it happens again, i will slap him hard ! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I got u! As I said, she should smash his face ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Come ooon! A woman could finish a guy if she really wants to! ![]() Live and let live!
Its a delicate issue and u have to handle it with care and if you are not careful u might sour the relationship between you and your sister. The best is to avoid the man and never let your sister know. if you box the man to a corner, he might say its been doing it with you since but you made demand that he cannot meet and you carried out you threat that you lured him into it, and some people may believe him. Reply
Quote from: bittersweet on 22-08-2010 07:31 AM Quote from: tyabo on 21-08-2010 11:28 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 21-08-2010 08:43 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 21-08-2010 08:42 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 21-08-2010 08:02 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 21-08-2010 07:36 PM hmmm i will giv him a warning d first time... when it happens again, i will slap him hard ! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I got u! As I said, she should smash his face ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Come ooon! A woman could finish a guy if she really wants to! ![]() hope nt by physical combat oo.?? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: preciouslyme on 22-08-2010 05:11 AM wow touchy situation. it can go either way, I know of a Uganda girl that it happened to(long story short her sister is still married to the man and both sisters are no longer speaking) and truth is there is no right answer but one thing for sure, get a hammer and hammer down his penis, so the next time he thinks of you the idiot will run. lol ur funny oo..u wanna hammer a man's dick..den b prepare 4 woreva follows..lolzz
Quote from: tyabo on 22-08-2010 06:02 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 22-08-2010 07:31 AM Quote from: tyabo on 21-08-2010 11:28 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 21-08-2010 08:43 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 21-08-2010 08:42 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 21-08-2010 08:02 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 21-08-2010 07:36 PM hmmm i will giv him a warning d first time... when it happens again, i will slap him hard ! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I got u! As I said, she should smash his face ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Come ooon! A woman could finish a guy if she really wants to! ![]() hope nt by physical combat oo.?? ![]() ![]() ![]() A more delicate type of "combat"! ![]() ![]() Live and let live!
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)