Who Cheats More In A Marriage? A man or woman? (Page 2)

Date: 19-08-2010 1:19 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Afolabi Timothy
1 [2] 3 4 5
- fattibright at 20-08-2010 10:15 AM (13 years ago)
ta Grinke it or leave it men cheat more than women. that thing under their legs is illiterate.
Posted: at 20-08-2010 10:15 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- divineproject at 20-08-2010 10:40 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: hotguy77 on 19-08-2010 01:58 PM
With this kind of topic, no woman will accept that, women cheat. The blame will always go to the men

We didnt say women dont cheat.........we are only saying that men cheat more........it is a known fact, no room for much argument.......

Posted: at 20-08-2010 10:40 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dontufon at 20-08-2010 11:25 AM (13 years ago)
well i would say for sure a man does,but from recent trends the margin is very slim.God has made us men,subject to ladies "mumu button".This can be related to cheating.a man'S RESISTANCE TO A PRETTY LADY IS VERY SLIM,hard to ignore,even a married man.But most ladies now dont care even if u r married, engaged or in a relationship.They tnd to br concerned with how to satisfy their emotional wants and that sense of belongingand "i have a boyfriend ego"Some ladies have even voiced out that they dont mind if their men cheat anymore, as long as it doesnt affect them, their home or theif men themselves.A lady that has that mind set is a crook and is liable to cheat too.On a final andlighter note..........u cant even blame men,with the ever rising population of women or the female gender in the world today,pretty ladies o to emphasize,men cant help but help d ladies out of a world of loneliness,its now allowed.Any lady that says "um Um i cant ever,ever share my man with another women is in for the joke of the century because her man has being shared like the loaves and fish for 2 thousand in the bible......LOL(ITS A LOVELY WORLD LADIES)   
Posted: at 20-08-2010 11:25 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- abdulk at 20-08-2010 11:29 AM (13 years ago)
i think men do but the women are hot on their chase Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 20-08-2010 11:29 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- solojaro at 20-08-2010 12:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: fattibright on 20-08-2010 10:15 AM
ta Grinke it or leave it men cheat more than women. that thing under their legs is illiterate.
Oh guy. na wa for youoo. But you believe that women cheat Abi?
Posted: at 20-08-2010 12:02 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gabrisky at 20-08-2010 12:13 PM (13 years ago)
 I am a guy, it is men that cheats on their woman in marriage even boy/girl friend stuff. the essiuel is that tradition seems to favour men than women.
Posted: at 20-08-2010 12:13 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Michro at 21-08-2010 01:56 PM (13 years ago)
Guyz cheats most but girls are crazy in their way of cheating

Posted: at 21-08-2010 01:56 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- solojaro at 21-08-2010 02:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: gabrisky on 20-08-2010 12:13 PM
I am a guy, it is men that cheats on their woman in marriage even boy/girl friend stuff. the essiuel is that tradition seems to favour men than women.
[/u]So why do call it cheat.
Posted: at 21-08-2010 02:12 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 21-08-2010 02:25 PM (13 years ago)
am not a cheater

Posted: at 21-08-2010 02:25 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mabena at 22-08-2010 08:13 PM (13 years ago)
 Huh? I think it is the men that cheat's more then a women because when a man see's their wive's friend's or sister they can't control them selves. That is what i think about this matter.http://
Posted: at 22-08-2010 08:13 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- oyindabty at 30-08-2010 05:07 PM (13 years ago)
it's the Men that does that now y askin again?Poster
Posted: at 30-08-2010 05:07 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 30-08-2010 05:14 PM (13 years ago)
do you have any prove on that?

Posted: at 30-08-2010 05:14 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- do4sure at 30-08-2010 05:29 PM (13 years ago)
BOTH OPENLY & SECRETLY IS THE MAN.
Posted: at 30-08-2010 05:29 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chopman at 30-08-2010 05:32 PM (13 years ago)
women cheat more than men
Posted: at 30-08-2010 05:32 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Treasure2 at 31-08-2010 04:50 PM (13 years ago)
UMU NWOKE CHEATS ALOT.
Posted: at 31-08-2010 04:50 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- tsin at 31-08-2010 04:58 PM (13 years ago)
i cant say. cos even if its true dat  men cheat, we cant ignore d fact dat ladies also do.

Posted: at 31-08-2010 04:58 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mallorca at 31-08-2010 11:21 PM (13 years ago)
True talk Hajiya

Posted: at 31-08-2010 11:21 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Estheraremu at 1-09-2010 12:59 PM (13 years ago)

The woman cheat, the men cheat, but mostly the men cheat on their women which is not supposed to be. if couples  trust themselves i dont ....................................... 
Posted: at 1-09-2010 12:59 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mallorca at 1-09-2010 05:01 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 1-09-2010 05:01 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- youngk at 1-09-2010 07:13 PM (13 years ago)
cheat cheat cheat.....not our fault,we are human born to make mistakes...
Posted: at 1-09-2010 07:13 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5

1. Holy Spirit Always Gives Me Lotto Number Whenever We Don't Have Anything To Eat -Efotete Family

2. Nigeria Man Narrates How His Dad Impregnated His Ex-girlfriend And Took Her Out Of The Country

3. I'm Open To Dating WOMEN - Khloe Kardashian Announces

4. 70 Passengers Found Vomiting Bug During Flight From Mauritius To Frankfurt

5. “Something Foul Is Going On” – Very Dark Man Reveals Update On Nickie Dabarbie’s Whereabouts

6. Nasboi Opens Up On Why He Thought Sydney Talker Was A Yahoo Boy

7. Former Nollywood Star, Lola Alao Recounts Shocking Incident Of Assault While Working In Canada

8. "They Know How To Genuinely Love & Have S*x"- Kenyan Woman Makes Bold Statement On Nigerian Men

9. Ex-Lagos Gov. Babatunde Fashola Proudly Walks Daughter, Yewande, Down The Aisle In Style

10. "Govt Officials &Security Personnel Have Turned Banditry Into A Business" -Governor Dikko Radda

11. Nigerian Lady, Roseline Dies After Allegedly Being Pushed Into Boiling Pot By Friends In Delta

12. Yobe Police Arrests Teenager, Mohammed Abdullahi For Kidnapping & Murder Of Neighbor's Son

13. Sacked Eko Disco MD, Tinuade Sanda Dismissed Over Alleged Fabricated Credentials

14. Arsenal v Bournemouth: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

15. Father Of Seven, Abdullahi Imman Arrested Over Sexual Exploitation Of Children In Niger

16. Manchester City v Wolves: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

3. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

6. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

7. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

8. How A Nigerian Woman Loses Her Marketing Job For Failing to Meet N300m Monthly Target

9. Lagos Gov Sanwo Olu Appoints Wasiu Ayinde's Daughter, Basirat As SSA To Gov On Tourism

10. Kenya Gets First Female Air Force Commander, Major General Fatuma Gaiti Ahmed