Really?
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 1-09-2010 02:15 PM More than funny Really?
Quote from: agabs on 31-08-2010 01:06 PM Ha ha hahahahah. HONESTLY U'VE SAID EVERYTIN 99.99% CORRECT DATS WOT DEY GURLZ LIKE...DEY DON'T LYK PREDICTABLE GUYZ, ALWAYZ WANTING D BAD TYPE ND U ALSO TRYNA B D GUD 1..BRO I LUV DZ UR WRITE UP..ITS REALLY KUL..YOMI, AGABS AS SAID IT ALL SO U JST FOLLOW WOT HE TOLD U.. She is good. She is very good. She knows what she wants. I think she wants you for keeps. She is almost there. The question is do you want her for keeps? 4life? Or maybe you just want to heal your bruised pride. If it is your bruised pride then you are *****ing up. If you want her for your bruised ego it means your priorities are out of order; there is money, exercise, movies and the wife you haven't found out there; so what would you be wasting your time over some petty feelings for? If you don't want this girl for keeps, let her go. It is not worth it. Seriously, it isn't worth it. If you want this girl for keeps then you can have her in two mutually exclusive ways and you can loose her in one out of the two mutually exclusive ways. 1. You let her play her games. You pretend that you do not know that she is toying with you. You let her do her thing. And you follow like the MUMU and MUGU that all men are. Only this time you know what you want.[The reversal is that if she doesn't want you for keeps, she will hurt you at the end of the day. And if she wants you, she gives herself to you thinking she caught you. Ha ha hahah] 2. You change tactics completely. You start treating her more official. No lap dances and no more kisses and no more unnecessary back rides, etcetera. And after a few times when you know she has noticed that you are capable of being cold you take her out on a date-like event/scenario/bla-bla. And still be a little cold. When I mean cold, I don't mean boring. I mean not being sentimental. I mean being a stranger and yet a decent one but not a familiar one. And never ask her out. Just keep giving her the roles you would give to a wife slowly. Not commandingly. Slowly give her those roles and see if she will play them. Still remain cool and aloof. After some time, if she has proven that she can play those roles a wife or bride to be can play in a guys life, then you make the final decision if you want to marry her. Do not be erratic. In everything, do not be erratic. Be Good Bad and Ugly but not funny or erratic or confused. If you want her after you have giving her those roles, the chances are very high that you can have high. However, guide your self-respect jealously. To an extent, it is wise that she behaves herself around you. ============== From experience, I can tell you that a man who doesnt play women, is never successful with women. I know cause I have failed a lot with them. And when I look back, I would say that some of the times I was just too innocent and at some other times I was just too mad. Women do not require innocence from a man. A man's definition of Innocence or Straightforwardness is different from a woman's definition of Innocence or Straightforwardness. All this while you were being innocent, and she calls you MUMU. I am sure that your IQ is higher than hers. I am sure, even now, if you want to take advantage of her, you can. Am sure you can hypnotize her and have her wake-up the next morning wondering how she lost control. However, she calls you MUMU. And this is cause you have given her control unconsciously. What you need to do is take that control back. You have the power to determine how you feel. PLAY THAT GIRL. PLAY THAT GIRL. PLAY THAT GIRL. I did not say use and dump her. I said you should play her. There is a difference. If you don't know what you want, then you a BIG MUMU PLUS A BIGGER MUGU. IN THAT CASE, I HOPE THE GIRL MAKES YOU CRY. H AH AHA HA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAH. Ha ha hahahah. See pant matter. Chai. Ha hah aha. Na ****** na im cause all d problem for this world. May God save us.
Quote from: tyabo on 1-09-2010 02:26 PM Quote from: agabs on 31-08-2010 01:06 PM Ha ha hahahahah. HONESTLY U'VE SAID EVERYTIN 99.99% CORRECT DATS WOT DEY GURLZ LIKE...DEY DON'T LYK PREDICTABLE GUYZ, ALWAYZ WANTING D BAD TYPE ND U ALSO TRYNA B D GUD 1..BRO I LUV DZ UR WRITE UP..ITS REALLY KUL..YOMI, AGABS AS SAID IT ALL SO U JST FOLLOW WOT HE TOLD U..She is good. She is very good. She knows what she wants. I think she wants you for keeps. She is almost there. The question is do you want her for keeps? 4life? Or maybe you just want to heal your bruised pride. If it is your bruised pride then you are *****ing up. If you want her for your bruised ego it means your priorities are out of order; there is money, exercise, movies and the wife you haven't found out there; so what would you be wasting your time over some petty feelings for? If you don't want this girl for keeps, let her go. It is not worth it. Seriously, it isn't worth it. If you want this girl for keeps then you can have her in two mutually exclusive ways and you can loose her in one out of the two mutually exclusive ways. 1. You let her play her games. You pretend that you do not know that she is toying with you. You let her do her thing. And you follow like the MUMU and MUGU that all men are. Only this time you know what you want.[The reversal is that if she doesn't want you for keeps, she will hurt you at the end of the day. And if she wants you, she gives herself to you thinking she caught you. Ha ha hahah] 2. You change tactics completely. You start treating her more official. No lap dances and no more kisses and no more unnecessary back rides, etcetera. And after a few times when you know she has noticed that you are capable of being cold you take her out on a date-like event/scenario/bla-bla. And still be a little cold. When I mean cold, I don't mean boring. I mean not being sentimental. I mean being a stranger and yet a decent one but not a familiar one. And never ask her out. Just keep giving her the roles you would give to a wife slowly. Not commandingly. Slowly give her those roles and see if she will play them. Still remain cool and aloof. After some time, if she has proven that she can play those roles a wife or bride to be can play in a guys life, then you make the final decision if you want to marry her. Do not be erratic. In everything, do not be erratic. Be Good Bad and Ugly but not funny or erratic or confused. If you want her after you have giving her those roles, the chances are very high that you can have high. However, guide your self-respect jealously. To an extent, it is wise that she behaves herself around you. ============== From experience, I can tell you that a man who doesnt play women, is never successful with women. I know cause I have failed a lot with them. And when I look back, I would say that some of the times I was just too innocent and at some other times I was just too mad. Women do not require innocence from a man. A man's definition of Innocence or Straightforwardness is different from a woman's definition of Innocence or Straightforwardness. All this while you were being innocent, and she calls you MUMU. I am sure that your IQ is higher than hers. I am sure, even now, if you want to take advantage of her, you can. Am sure you can hypnotize her and have her wake-up the next morning wondering how she lost control. However, she calls you MUMU. And this is cause you have given her control unconsciously. What you need to do is take that control back. You have the power to determine how you feel. PLAY THAT GIRL. PLAY THAT GIRL. PLAY THAT GIRL. I did not say use and dump her. I said you should play her. There is a difference. If you don't know what you want, then you a BIG MUMU PLUS A BIGGER MUGU. IN THAT CASE, I HOPE THE GIRL MAKES YOU CRY. H AH AHA HA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAH. Ha ha hahahah. See pant matter. Chai. Ha hah aha. Na ****** na im cause all d problem for this world. May God save us. Okay...I will apply it whenever and wherever necessary.
Carry GO! Na U Sabi Reply
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 1-09-2010 02:33 PM Carry GO! Na U Sabi Wetin i sabi?
hmm.see ur life history, very interesting and funny and killing and stupid and wise and premature, and malignant and part 2 and grab ur copy now! Replyhahahahahhahahaha
Quote from: yomightgold on 30-08-2010 05:47 PM Hmmmm... All started again with a knock on my door, Come in the door is open. I order her. As she was coming in, i was busy thinking about what i was adviced in my last post. At last i decided to take her to bed if that will clean away the name MUMU. Hi Yomi, how was your week? she asked, Very cool but missed you. I answered and I quickly face somewhere else because i know you might be bother about that reply. But we met last week end? She said. Not enough for me. I replied. U be real ngbada. Hmmm. Yomi, Face me. She ordered me and i did as she said. We both look at each others eyes for about few moments.. and she said, What do you want, yomi? My heart shaked with a thought in me. If today happens to be the day this friendship will break, I don't care, What matters to me now is how i will get the name off her mouth. So i moved more nearer to her and i moved her for a kiss. We kissed, And we keep on kissing till we get into the bedroom. The kiss was too deep and pure. As we were trying to go further, she said, wait, wait......Yomi wait.. what are we doing? she asked... And i answered, What does it look like?........ No, No, no..... we can't do this Yomi. she adviced but i asked. WHY? I'm not your sex-mate, I'm your friend, your closed friend. She explained. I was dumbfounded without a word to utter. She stood up and said. Yomi! I am very disappointed in you and she walk away. Hmmmmmm... What can i do?
Quote from: yomightgold on 30-08-2010 05:47 PM Hmmmm... All started again with a knock on my door, Come in the door is open. I order her. As she was coming in, i was busy thinking about what i was adviced in my last post. At last i decided to take her to bed if that will clean away the name MUMU. Hi Yomi, how was your week? she asked, Very cool but missed you. I answered and I quickly face somewhere else because i know you might be bother about that reply. But we met last week end? She said. Not enough for me. I replied. hahahahahahhHmmm. Yomi, Face me. She ordered me and i did as she said. We both look at each others eyes for about few moments.. and she said, What do you want, yomi? My heart shaked with a thought in me. If today happens to be the day this friendship will break, I don't care, What matters to me now is how i will get the name off her mouth. So i moved more nearer to her and i moved her for a kiss. We kissed, And we keep on kissing till we get into the bedroom. The kiss was too deep and pure. As we were trying to go further, she said, wait, wait......Yomi wait.. what are we doing? she asked... And i answered, What does it look like?........ No, No, no..... we can't do this Yomi. she adviced but i asked. WHY? I'm not your sex-mate, I'm your friend, your closed friend. She explained. I was dumbfounded without a word to utter. She stood up and said. Yomi! I am very disappointed in you and she walk away. Hmmmmmm... What can i do? she is just forming next time make sure you take her to the bedroom first before anything else.she enjoyed the kissed. was she sleep when you oth were kissing and rubbing each other why didn't she stoped you for kissing her? LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
friends my foot.. Replymake sure this time around you make her to forget her name. LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 1-09-2010 02:51 PM friends my foot.. make sure this time around you make her to forget her name. Okay. You mean her name or her surname?
Quote from: nicestobi on 1-09-2010 02:44 PM hmm.see ur life history, very interesting and funny and killing and stupid and wise and premature, and malignant and part 2 and grab ur copy now! hahahahahhahahaha Na dis and, and and make it funny the more...lol
Hehehe__that's mean Reply
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 1-09-2010 03:11 PM Hehehe__that's mean ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: yomightgold on 1-09-2010 03:09 PM Quote from: nicestobi on 1-09-2010 02:44 PM hmm.see ur life history, very interesting and funny and killing and stupid and wise and premature, and malignant and part 2 and grab ur copy now! hahahahahhahahaha Na dis and, and and make it funny the more...lol ![]() ![]()
WAT AM I 4GETTING HERE SELF Reply
What can i make of dis? Hmmmm ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 1-09-2010 02:51 PM friends my foot.. make sure this time around you make her to forget her name. That's Mean
Quote from: mazi on 30-08-2010 09:24 PM first fool no be fool, second fool na proper foolish person. una be proper MUMU. oya post anoda one....dis time, MUMU remix! yea!
WHY NOT TRY CUNNILINGUS ON HER. Reply
Quote from: Ascar on 1-09-2010 10:26 PM WHY NOT TRY CUNNILINGUS ON HER. I no be kind person abeg..... Tell me another one