ing
Quote from: Kingpost on 27-09-2010 09:35 PM thats is the th yeahing I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
guyz,please help em Reply
Quote from: Kingpost on 27-09-2010 09:42 PM guyz,please help em Ok. How? I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Remove panshing then i dont need gals....and pls dont bore me wit those companion of a word ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
donate money for him or take him to the place your self Reply
Quote from: xter on 27-09-2010 09:50 PM Remove panshing then i dont need gals....and pls dont bore me wit those companion of a word Xster whatz up? I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Quote from: blings_is_back on 21-09-2010 12:43 AM Quote from: omorewa on 20-09-2010 10:52 PM na wa ooo.... nawa 4 wetin? for girlz
Quote from: enc4life on 27-09-2010 10:41 PM Quote from: blings_is_back on 21-09-2010 12:43 AM Quote from: omorewa on 20-09-2010 10:52 PM na wa ooo.... nawa 4 wetin? for girlz Yeah I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
when God created man and women he said he regretted creating both man and woman so no one is better than the other.the both has problem Reply
Quote from: xter on 20-09-2010 09:45 PM U know wat i do bro? I fcuk,i dont love. And why do i have to be thinking about a girl? I think about girls,many of 'em TUFIAKWA!!! ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Sophia dat na untill hin biabia fully grown,, no mind him Reply
Quote from: sophiebaby on 15-02-2012 04:17 PM TUFIAKWA!!! be like dat touch & follow don dey work on u now?![]() ![]() ![]() Quote from: FlyMamacita on 15-02-2012 04:20 PM Sophia dat na untill hin biabia fully grown,, no mind him which biabia u dey talk? Upper or under? Cos d 2 don tey oooo Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
U see as ur friends dey cos trouble eh? ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: xter on 15-02-2012 04:41 PM be like dat touch & follow don dey work on u now? wich touch n follow...ibadan jedi jedi which biabia u dey talk? Upper or under? Cos d 2 don tey oooo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
The thing no dey boring joor, all you need is to upgrade yr swagger and ginger am well well Reply![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: dirtykid on 15-02-2012 05:09 PM The thing no dey boring joor, all you need is to upgrade yr swagger and ginger am well well I hope u no get injury while upgrading ![]() ![]() Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)