"If Your Girlfriend Is Not On Facebook, You Are Lucky"- Nigerian Man

Date: 04-06-2020 9:03 am (3 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 4-06-2020 09:03 AM (3 years ago)

A Nigerian man identified as Deary Hybee Moham has said that men should be grateful to God if their girlfriends are not on Facebook.

He also said that if your girlfriend still calls or text you after chatting with her friends on Facebook then you are lucky.

He added that most ladies are snatched online from unserious men.

“If your babe is not on facebook, you don’t know what God have done for you but if she’s on Facebook and even after calls, she still bugs you with chats online rather than chatting with somebody else boyfriends or husband that are deceiving her, then you are so lucky bro.
#Note: 80% of babes are being snatched online from a careless owner”
, he wrote on his Facebook page.

Posted: at 4-06-2020 09:03 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dopygenius at 4-06-2020 09:53 AM (3 years ago)
Bros abeg give me ur contact make we drink hero together,u get mouth for this yarn make u yarn,no be lie u talk,see eh I can't find a wife to marry from Facebook,is too corrupt and risky.... Tongue
Posted: at 4-06-2020 09:53 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Oways at 4-06-2020 12:53 PM (3 years ago)
So na Facebook u been dey take look for wife?
Posted: at 4-06-2020 12:53 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- collinsuchendu at 7-07-2020 11:36 PM (3 years ago)
Noted
Posted: at 7-07-2020 11:36 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac