Drama As Suspected COVID-19 Patient Refused To Get into The Ambulance in Ebonyi (Video)

Date: 19-06-2020 2:07 pm (3 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 19-06-2020 02:07 PM (3 years ago)

In a video which has gone viral on social media, health workers were seen forcing a suspected Coronavirus (COVID-19) into an ambulance in Ebonyi state.

The health workers who blatantly ignored all health protocols and safety as they dragged and forced the suspected patient into their ambulance which was to convey him to an isolation centre.

The video showed the health workers getting violent with the suspected patient and at some point flogging him.

The attitude of the 'supposed' health workers have received a lot of back lash from Nigerians.

See how it all went down with some reactions afterwards:

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EtfYn7jkFa0" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EtfYn7jkFa0</a>

Just see how he is exposing the people carrying out the evacuation to his virus! Nigeria where is the PPE for these workers? The workers have to be tested for COVID after this bungled evacuation! – Jovi Usude

With no PPE? Covid is definitely going to hug each and everyone of them  – mo_abiola

See how they are hugging and squeezing someone that has corona – sucrebabiee

Just so you all know, all you all that are carrying him are infected now  – miss_ihuoma

Posted: at 19-06-2020 02:07 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dopygenius at 19-06-2020 02:17 PM (3 years ago)
Hahaha this one na comedy comedy.....
All of you pushing and forcing him to enter the ambulance are so foolish and stupid to the core
He is a suspected Corona virus patient but una no wear full kit ,no handglove,even the facemask is in ur face is weak...No no what kind of a country is this,why can't a professional talk to him instead of forcing him like a goat,they where even demanding for a rope...can u imagine Huh?
Posted: at 19-06-2020 02:17 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Wazubia at 19-06-2020 03:53 PM (3 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin ONLY IN ZOOGERIA.
Posted: at 19-06-2020 03:53 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nikiniki at 19-06-2020 05:38 PM (3 years ago)
this one don pass ordinary eyes! I mean, why will you risk your life becos you want to enforce rule? Are we sure the guy actually had corona...because the wahala don turn health workers to soldiers and their nose mask slips in anger!
Posted: at 19-06-2020 05:38 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FloxyB at 19-06-2020 06:07 PM (3 years ago)
Why would this patient refused to go for treatment?
Posted: at 19-06-2020 06:07 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- mgiwa6 at 19-06-2020 06:36 PM (3 years ago)
Nigeria is indeed a third world country.
Posted: at 19-06-2020 06:36 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- dopygenius at 19-06-2020 08:41 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: nikiniki on 19-06-2020 05:38 PM
this one don pass ordinary eyes! I mean, why will you risk your life becos you want to enforce rule? Are we sure the guy actually had corona...because the wahala don turn health workers to soldiers and their nose mask slips in anger!
Shut up ur mouth there!!!
Cheap wh*re
Ashawo Kobo kobo Angry
Posted: at 19-06-2020 08:41 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- samuelj56 at 20-06-2020 10:57 AM (3 years ago)
Quote from: dopygenius on 19-06-2020 08:41 PM
Shut up ur mouth there!!!
Cheap wh*re
Ashawo Kobo kobo Angry
.  Yours is free then
Posted: at 20-06-2020 10:57 AM (3 years ago) | Newbie