pharmfemi at 30-09-2010 08:46 AM (14 years ago) (m)
Guy u no try at all. Niga @ 50 is what all and sundry should take/handle very seriously bcos it is going to mark the beggining of good and better things to come. (If we believe) We shud thank God for His mercies over the years. To attain this age of freedom is not easy.
The big question however, is; What have we achieved so far since 1960?
Posted: at 30-09-2010 08:46 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
Kristiantus at 30-09-2010 10:18 AM (14 years ago) (m)
Quote from: pharmfemi on 30-09-2010 08:46 AM
Guy u no try at all. Niga @ 50 is what all and sundry should take/handle very seriously bcos it is going to mark the beggining of good and better things to come. (If we believe) We shud thank God for His mercies over the years. To attain this age of freedom is not easy.
The big question however, is; What have we achieved so far since 1960?
bros ehn, you funny ooo... okay... you don see the serious for our body now... and as for your current affairs question, anytime wey you think say you don get answer to ram, make you let us know...
Posted: at 30-09-2010 10:18 AM (14 years ago) | Hero