Kidnapped Nigeria children freed in police operation (Page 2)

Date: 01-10-2010 10:12 am (13 years ago) | Author: best help
- fachoo at 2-10-2010 07:41 AM (13 years ago)
na wa oh....... sha kids 4 naija no go go school again?Huh? say bcos hoodlums want make money. na God go help & save us
Posted: at 2-10-2010 07:41 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mezkaz18 at 2-10-2010 10:57 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Morworth on  1-10-2010 11:27 PM
Quote from: stico on  1-10-2010 01:56 PM
i hope the one milla offer is still on? cos i wont rest untill they are all arrested
Where are u going to see them, are you sure the ransom was not paid before they were released.
  No shi shi was given to them
Posted: at 2-10-2010 10:57 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bafyguy at 2-10-2010 11:10 AM (13 years ago)
Glory to God
Posted: at 2-10-2010 11:10 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- victordon1 at 2-10-2010 11:21 AM (13 years ago)
Glory be to God
Posted: at 2-10-2010 11:21 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- princedafe at 2-10-2010 01:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  1-10-2010 10:18 AM
Thank God................

ah

We have to Thank God

that was a sensible thing to do by those senseless kidnappers
Posted: at 2-10-2010 01:25 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ezesunny at 2-10-2010 03:41 PM (13 years ago)
oga which fad is in controll, is it the people that  on able to protact abuja is the people that is in controll, have you ever ask your self why all this mess is in abia state, have you eva be in aba, did you know that about 90% of young youth in aba have no job why everybody is blaming police, police will correcting 20, 20 niria train his kids up to highist  ravel of education, hopeing in du time the kids will, take care of him, after they will sitting down at home looking at their father , so oga police they are human thy have feeling they are not happy but what can they do
Posted: at 2-10-2010 03:41 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Morworth at 2-10-2010 03:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mezkaz18 on  2-10-2010 10:57 AM
Quote from: Morworth on  1-10-2010 11:27 PM
Quote from: stico on  1-10-2010 01:56 PM
i hope the one milla offer is still on? cos i wont rest untill they are all arrested
Where are u going to see them, are you sure the ransom was not paid before they were released.
  No shi shi was given to them
Were you there? Didn't you here the story, the children were found inside the bush. Please leave matter for Matthias
Posted: at 2-10-2010 03:49 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Bestheart at 2-10-2010 04:28 PM (13 years ago)
Thank God
Posted: at 2-10-2010 04:28 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ksurrina at 2-10-2010 06:59 PM (13 years ago)
Am thankful that the children were rescue and unharmed. What I don't understand is, if there was no ransom pay then how comes, no one was around when the kids were rescue. Something is not right with this story. Now why did the Governor lift the amnesty after just implementing it. Things that are good doesn't happen in human strength but God's. This amnesty should have be still open none of us know another's heart and so allowing the plan to work is what needed. Look how long before God talked about the bondage of the Children of Israel; even with Jesus Christ he came long after it was known that he is coming. Planning and implementation is what we need to utilize inside of our lives.

Posted: at 2-10-2010 06:59 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Omena2 at 3-10-2010 03:32 AM (13 years ago)
it is well............
Posted: at 3-10-2010 03:32 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 3-10-2010 02:27 PM (13 years ago)
alright ooo
Posted: at 3-10-2010 02:27 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Teejay2 at 4-10-2010 08:11 AM (13 years ago)
Thank God for their safe release
Posted: at 4-10-2010 08:11 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 4-10-2010 03:37 PM (13 years ago)
and make GOD punish those jobless criminal gangs
Posted: at 4-10-2010 03:37 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Solidstonez at 30-04-2012 06:50 AM (11 years ago)
nawaho

Posted: at 30-04-2012 06:50 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 30-04-2012 09:12 AM (11 years ago)
na so oooooooo
Posted: at 30-04-2012 09:12 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- dickman2 at 12-06-2012 12:18 AM (11 years ago)
ok na ..
Posted: at 12-06-2012 12:18 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero

1. Baba Ijesha: Court Of Appeal To Review Rape Conviction Of Nollywood Star, Olanrewaju James

2. JUST IN: Former Aviation Minister, Hadi Sirika Arrested by EFCC Over The Nigeria Air Fraud

3. You Bit The Fingers That Fed You - Actress Hilda Dokubo Shades Gospel Singer Mercy Chinwo

4. Ex Kogi Gov,Yahaya Bello Demanded EFCC To Interrogate Him In His Village – EFCC Boss, Olukoyede

5. Eniola Badmus Sparks Mixed Reactions as She Shows Off The Interior of Her House (VID)

6. ‘There’d Have Been Casualties’ – EFCC Boss Reveals Why Yahaya Bello's Arrest Failed

7. UNN Suspends Sex-For-Grade Lecturer In Viral Video

8. Nollywood Actress, Faithia Williams Mourns Death Of Her Father

5. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

7. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

8. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office