wunzie at 8-10-2010 09:23 PM (14 years ago) (f) Why should anyone cheat in a relationship? is that not the reason why individuals should be with someone they are happy with?
FAKE PROFILES DOESN'T BOTHER ME ONE BIT, UNLESS PEOPLE HIDE BEHIND THEM TO SPIT VENOM. SHOW THE BOLDNESS OF A LION NEXT TIME......USE YOUR ORIGINAL PROFILE!! Posted: at 8-10-2010 09:23 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Why should anyone cheat in a relationship? is that not the reason why individuals should be with someone they are happy with?
ppl fall for temptation or need a shoulder to cry on, for som its a habbit
odas feel satisfied to knw they r still on d market,.... many reason ppl use to justify sometin
tht cant b justified Posted: at 8-10-2010 09:27 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
wunzie at 8-10-2010 09:48 PM (14 years ago) (f) Why should anyone cheat in a relationship? is that not the reason why individuals should be with someone they are happy with?
odas feel satisfied to knw they r still on d market,.... many reason ppl use to justify sometin
tht cant b justifiedCheating in a relationship is not right. It's better to call it quits if you are not happy than to be sleeping with another person while giving the impression that you are still with your original partner. Well, that's just my opinion.
FAKE PROFILES DOESN'T BOTHER ME ONE BIT, UNLESS PEOPLE HIDE BEHIND THEM TO SPIT VENOM. SHOW THE BOLDNESS OF A LION NEXT TIME......USE YOUR ORIGINAL PROFILE!! Posted: at 8-10-2010 09:48 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
princemech at 9-10-2010 07:32 AM (14 years ago) (m) inshort
Wat a SENSELESS post!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Dont let envy kill you ...fake prince Posted: at 9-10-2010 07:32 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
atamajim at 9-10-2010 04:36 PM (14 years ago) (m) it can be as aresult of many reasons....... they don't love the person, their spouse dont giv them attension or it may be becos those women are nt grateful with wat their spouse hav etc
and why did she accept to put up with him if that is the case, money?. God help my fellow guys Posted: at 9-10-2010 04:36 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Why should anyone cheat in a relationship? is that not the reason why individuals should be with someone they are happy with?
tht cant b justifiedCheating in a relationship is not right. It's better to call it quits if you are not happy than to be sleeping with another person while giving the impression that you are still with your original partner. Well, that's just my opinion. i got ur back on dat, u r right... but for som ppl cheatin is not bad at all, they c it as fun
and dont care if they hurt anybody Posted: at 10-10-2010 12:59 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
truenaija2 at 11-10-2010 09:59 PM (14 years ago) (f) For me, i dont care who does, just remember, Love your neighbour.....but dont be caught. The only criminal na the person wey dem catch. If u fit do am dey go, even as my babe, just hold your side and no fall ur hand, one wrong step, i boot you out because i expect the same from you. Two can play this game and they indeed PLAY IT WELL.  correct guy nothing do u any other answer is a counterfit Posted: at 11-10-2010 09:59 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
truenaija2 at 11-10-2010 10:04 PM (14 years ago) (f) NICE QUESTION. THERE IS NO PARTICULAR REASON, EVERY WOMAN HAS HER OWN STORY TO TELL, BUT I THINK WHEN A MAN STOPS PAYING REAL ATTENTION TO HIS WIFE, IT SENDS A VIBE THAT DOESN'T GO WELL. THERE IS ANOTHER OUT THERE WHO NOTICES HER NEW SHOES, NEW HAIR DO, AND STUFF LIKE THAT, ITS THE LITTLE THINGS THAT COUNT. A MAN JUST STOPS NOTICING HIS WIFE, JUST LIKE THAT. STOPS LISTENING TO HIS WIFE AND LEAVES HER TO DO ALL THE WORK AT HOME, NO MORE CALLS DURING THE DAY, NO MORE LITTLE GIFTS, THE STOP IS TOO DRASTIC, AND THERE IS A YOUNG OR OLD MAN OUT THERE WHO FILLS THE SPACE AND IT BUILDS AND BUILDS AND AN AFFAIR IS INEVITABLE  what u r saying is correct its tempting to cheat when this things happen but for my own dignity and bcos two wrongs dont make a right i dont cheat in a marriage dat is sacred when d man does it he will give accoiunt to god i am do dignified to stoop so low but i can understand anybody that does it for these reasons Posted: at 11-10-2010 10:04 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Brb i need a very cold beer Posted: at 12-10-2010 08:35 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
giftmurphy at 22-12-2010 09:32 PM (14 years ago) (f) hmmn.. Posted: at 22-12-2010 09:32 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
samboko at 22-12-2010 09:39 PM (14 years ago) (m) its hard not to cheat on your partner and those who never cheated i give kudos to them....we all at some point get attracted to other gal/guy when our partner is out of sight...it happens....i also agree that cheating on ur partner dont mean you dont love them or have stopped loving them....its a temptation each and everyone of us battle against everyday Posted: at 22-12-2010 09:39 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Everyday? U rily tink dat everybody get/feel dat temptation everyday to cheat?
hmmmm i dont tink so......... Posted: at 22-12-2010 09:53 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
giftmurphy at 22-12-2010 11:21 PM (14 years ago) (f) its hard not to cheat on your partner and those who never cheated i give kudos to them....we all at some point get attracted to other gal/guy when our partner is out of sight...it happens....i also agree that cheating on ur partner dont mean you dont love them or have stopped loving them....its a temptation each and everyone of us battle against everyday
make sense Posted: at 22-12-2010 11:21 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
cocoeni at 27-05-2011 01:04 AM (13 years ago) (f) Posted: at 27-05-2011 01:04 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
Rosemerry at 27-05-2011 02:31 AM (13 years ago) (f) Better 2 get out of that relationship than 2 eat ur cake and have it back Posted: at 27-05-2011 02:31 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
50scent at 27-05-2011 09:36 AM (13 years ago) (m)
RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU  Posted: at 27-05-2011 09:36 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
giftmurphy at 28-05-2011 10:01 AM (13 years ago) (f) aiite! Posted: at 28-05-2011 10:01 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
50scent at 28-05-2011 10:06 AM (13 years ago) (m) aiite!
RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU  Posted: at 28-05-2011 10:06 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
giftmurphy at 28-05-2011 10:18 AM (13 years ago) (f) Posted: at 28-05-2011 10:18 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
50scent at 28-05-2011 05:24 PM (13 years ago) (m) Reply |