TOP 5 MISTAKES ANY BIG LOTTERY WINNER SHOULD AVOID

Date: 16-11-2020 5:33 pm (3 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 16-11-2020 05:33 PM (3 years ago)

The lottery has gained wide acceptance globally and the number of players is on a steady increase daily.
Lotteries usually offer lots of money in the form of jackpots for players. These jackpots are usually millions and sometimes billions of naira and who wouldn’t want to win it? Aside from hitting the jackpot, many other people have won huge amounts of money that have changed their lives for the better.

This undoubtedly is one of the reasons for the increase in the number of lotto players and gladly, the lottery has been helpful. Imagine playing a lottery game and going to bed then waking up to discover that you have won the jackpot or let’s say you miss it by whiskers. You would be happy right? Of course, who wouldn’t? We just can’t imagine the joy that you would have at this.

This is the life-changing event that every lottery player dreams and prays for. Imagine your bank account going from just some few nairas to millions or billions of naira in a twinkle of an eye. From not being able to make ends meet or achieve a goal to have the means at your disposal. This of course is mind-blowing and exciting at the same time. But if you happen
to be a big lottery winner, you must be financially wise and wise enough not to make mistakes past big lottery winners made that got them where they are today.

There are lots of mistakes (both simple and complex) that mega lottery winners make that now make it look like it’s not possible to effectively manage winnings from the lottery. It has become a recurrent trend lately amongst many big lottery winners and sadly to say, they end up broke or not achieving those things they had always had in mind. There are still others who use their big lottery winnings well and become a source of joy to the lottery firm who can confidently claim to be among their success
stories.

While there are many guides to winning the lottery today, sustaining your winning streak, what you can do with your winnings and the rest, there are very few warnings about what not to do when you hit those mega millions. It’s important to note that sudden wealth has its traps and if you are not vigilant, you could fall into them. It is very important to have this knowledge at your fingertips even though you haven’t won the big one yet. Just like they say, to be forewarned is to be forearmed. It’s bad to have major winners who were widely celebrated become sore losers later in life due to some mistakes. We aim to make sure you continue to stay up when you get there. Let’s look at the five major mistakes any
lottery maker should avoid.

1. Making Noise About Your Winnings
There is a high tendency that you will brag about your winnings when you hit this much. The temptation is just too much and takes a strong person not to fall. But try not to do this because it may put you in danger. It’s not everyone that comes around you that loves you and when the opportunity comes, they will show their true selves. Firstly, you could be a target of kidnapping for ransom. You could be kidnapped and asked to pay a huge amount. Secondly, you could be murdered just for them to take the money away.

If it’s possible to lay low, please do to save your head. Be humble and anonymous for as long as you can be after your winning in Lotto Nigeria or any of the lotteries offered by
Western Lotto Nigeria . People will ultimately get to know the source of your new-found wealth in due time but you shouldn’t be the
one to tell them.

2. Buying Anything That Pleases You
We all have what we want the most but we need to separate our wants from our needs. Even though you can buy good things that please you, you shouldn’t go about buying just anything and everything that your eyes find. Don’t buy buying all those cars, houses, jewelry, and other accessories you don’t need. This is starting on a wrong footing and it can drain you of your winnings. You should live as if you never won the money in the first place. Although your lifestyle could change, ensure the change is
minimal.

3. Bankrolling Family and Friends
While this can most times be inevitable, you should be extra careful with it. When your family members and friends get to hear of your new-found success, chances are they would come to you seeking one's favor or the other. Those who had helped you before and even those hadn’t done so will want you to either offer them financial assistance or finance their business just because of the relationships you have. You should be careful and learn to say no when there is a need to.

4. Procrastinating On Your Goals or On Making That Investment
Am sure you had a reason why you started playing the lottery. Your big winnings present you with the chance to achieve that goal. If you aim to buy a house, make an investment, start a business, further your academics or relocate to another country, the time to do it is now. Procrastination is a silent killer and the thief of time. When you have claimed your winnings and constantly procrastinate chances are you would spend the money on other things without achieving the said target.

5. Showing Off Wealth or Competing
There is no need to show off or be in competition with anyone because you won a big lottery. Although you might think that you are the richest person around, you should note that the money has is a finite amount and can finish if not properly managed. Don’t go about oppressing people by rubbing it on their faces or walking about with the “I-have-arrived” mentality. This will make you spend more just to maintain a luxurious lifestyle. You could also be the target of some evil-minded people. Please avoid this
also.

In summary, lottery games are great fun and also a big chance to change your life for the better but a lottery player should be careful to avoid these popular mistakes. So now you know which mistakes you should avoid. If you want to play and win some good money, thanks to the lottery -  check the newest Nigeria Lotto online here.

Posted: at 16-11-2020 05:33 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jacklyn111 at 17-11-2020 12:11 AM (3 years ago)
 Shocked Roll Eyes
Posted: at 17-11-2020 12:11 AM (3 years ago) | Upcoming

1. Celebrity Bar Man, Cubana Chief Priest in Messy Land Tussle With Imo State Government

2. Owners of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Where Nigerians Are Barred Respond to FCCPC‘s Summons

3. I Brought Afrobeat to America, Even Before Wizkid & Drake's Collabo - Singer, Rotimi (VID)

4. PHOTOS: 8 Years Old Girl Severely Assaulted and Left Almost Blinded by Her Aunt in Lagos

5. Tanzania Shuts Down 5 Hydroelectric Stations to Reduce Excess Electricity in The National Grid

6. 'God Won't Forgive Me If I Forget Leaders Who Put Me In Office When...' - APC Gov. Aspirant,

7. VIDEO: Davido Lists Artistes He Loves To Collaborate With

8. Teenager, Abiodun Adewuyi Sentence To Three Years In Jail For Stealing Water Taps In Edo

9. "I’ll Have 11 Children Until My Late Son, Kambili Returns" – Actor, Yul Edochie Vows

10. Actress, Uche Ogbodo Advices Single Colleagues To Marry Themselves

11. Police Arrest Two Suspects Over killing Of Okada Rider In Niger State

12. "APC Is The Answer To Nigeria’s Problems" - Ganduje Claims