Boko Haram Leader, Abubakar Shekau Reveals Why Nigerian Army Cannot Arrest Him

Date: 18-11-2020 4:22 pm (3 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 18-11-2020 04:22 PM (3 years ago)

The leader of Boko Haram, Abubakar Shekau, has declared that he can’t be arrested.
Shekau explained that security operatives can’t arrest him because he was doing God’s work.

He made the declaration in response to reports of manhunt for him and his followers by the government.

The Nigerian Army had released 86 names, including that of Shekau as those wanted for terrorism in Nigeria.

However, Shekau, in his latest 30 minutes video, said God would protect him.

He also warned that the war against the government would continue even after him.

“Nobody can apprehend me because I’m doing God’s work. He will protect me like those doing similar work and seeking His protection.

“I’m very sure God will protect my commanders,”
he said.

Posted: at 18-11-2020 04:22 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onedoor1010 at 18-11-2020 04:26 PM (3 years ago)
Fulanis Government will protect you, you made it clearly
Posted: at 18-11-2020 04:26 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Abadiba at 19-11-2020 09:23 AM (3 years ago)
Who put ur name out as wanted terrorist? It is Nnamdi Kalu that is the terrorist that we kno. And the endsars protesters are his soldiers too. Abeg free Shakau. he is doing Gods work
Posted: at 19-11-2020 09:23 AM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- Hessehele at 19-11-2020 01:50 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: Abadiba on 19-11-2020 09:23 AM
Who put ur name out as wanted terrorist? It is Nnamdi Kalu that is the terrorist that we kno. And the endsars protesters are his soldiers too. Abeg free Shakau. he is doing Gods work
YOU ARE A COMPLETE FOOLISH FOOL!!
Posted: at 19-11-2020 01:50 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- Hessehele at 19-11-2020 01:51 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: Abadiba on 19-11-2020 09:23 AM
YOU ARE A COMPLETE FOOLISH FOOL!! MUMU
Posted: at 19-11-2020 01:51 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming