Nigerian Musician, Naira Marley Accuses Turkish Airlines Of Racism (Photos)

Date: 22-11-2020 4:18 pm (4 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 22-11-2020 04:18 PM (4 years ago)

Nigerian musician, Azeez Fashola, popularly known as Naira Marley, has accused Turkish Airlines of racism.

Naira Marley laid the accusation through his verified Twitter account on Sunday.

He added that he has video evidence and witnesses to prove that “all the staff” of the Airline are racists.

He tweeted:
“TurkishAirline all ur staffs are racists and I have video evidence and witnesses. I’m not mad anymore though. We gonna teach y’all how to love  I’m Color blind by the way”

It remains unclear what exactly happened between the artist and the Airline.

More details later…

Posted: at 22-11-2020 04:18 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dopygenius at 22-11-2020 04:25 PM (4 years ago)
I find is so difficult to comment....cos of the advert on this site,do giveaway Dem no go fit do giveaway,Dem carry there own take dey spoil people own wey dey take time to comment,You fools u don't know you supposed to compensate people wey dey comment for here before una start to dey do una nonsense advert, people like me sef....we go help una promo una items.....phyuk u bastard, stingy gistmania
Posted: at 22-11-2020 04:25 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac