What do you got to advice (Page 6)

Date: 17-10-2008 2:16 pm (16 years ago) | Author: Samy Da Special Robot
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 10
- elizatops at 21-10-2008 05:02 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 21-10-2008 04:58 PM
Quote from: mazi on 21-10-2008 12:23 PM
but if he is mentally ready
he can give it a try
but d pressure
at his age
Is going to be a big challenge though.

if it is going to be a big challenge for then dont bother trying cos u set to fail the challenges coming ur way
Posted: at 21-10-2008 05:02 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- SAmyrocko at 21-10-2008 05:28 PM (16 years ago)
No.. I've never fail in my challenges.

Posted: at 21-10-2008 05:28 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyin at 21-10-2008 07:09 PM (16 years ago)
@Samy.dont try it if u are not quite sure about it.lol.no strt watin u no fit finish oooooooooooooo.
Posted: at 21-10-2008 07:09 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 21-10-2008 08:35 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: mmemshima on 21-10-2008 10:50 AM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 17-10-2008 02:16 PM
Hi People i need ur opinion on this..I just started a new relationship with this girl and she is just 20yrs...
she talks bout marriage & says she doesn't want to start a relationship that won't end in marriage..hell i don't know.... Im really in love with her, but marriage i don't understand.. cus im not ready for marriage.. not even in the next 5yrs and i've told her that.
i'm impressed that u've told her ur mind, i think if she insists u've got to watch ur steps with her,i'm surprised that at her age she's acting so desperate but i believe she'll outgrow that way of thinking,shes just acting immature yet decent.

Madam!!!! The Girl is not Desperate. She's only saying She won't play games with her Body, dat she's Keepin it until She Gets married, and if the Marriage Comes now, Fine, She'll Have it!!!

STOP MISQUOTING What SAmy Said about Her!!!  Angry Angry

Posted: at 21-10-2008 08:35 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- elizatops at 21-10-2008 08:51 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 21-10-2008 08:35 PM
Hi People i need ur opinion on this..I just started a new relationship with this girl and she is just 20yrs...
she talks bout marriage & says she doesn't want to start a relationship that won't end in marriage..hell i don't know.... Im really in love with her, but marriage i don't understand.. cus im not ready for marriage.. not even in the next 5yrs and i've told her that.
i'm impressed that u've told her ur mind, i think if she insists u've got to watch ur steps with her,i'm surprised that at her age she's acting so desperate but i believe she'll outgrow that way of thinking,shes just acting immature yet decent.

Madam!!!! The Girl is not Desperate. She's only saying She won't play games with her Body, dat she's Keepin it until She Gets married, and if the Marriage Comes now, Fine, She'll Have it!!!

wetin concern u y u come dey vex Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 21-10-2008 08:51 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- peacetee at 22-10-2008 11:18 AM (16 years ago)
Eliza..

He has been taking english classes...hence the 'vexing'  Wink

Posted: at 22-10-2008 11:18 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- prencess at 22-10-2008 04:34 PM (16 years ago)
 Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 22-10-2008 04:34 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 22-10-2008 05:22 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: elizatops on 21-10-2008 08:51 PM

He is not annoyed... he was just trying make her understand what i said.

Posted: at 22-10-2008 05:22 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 22-10-2008 07:14 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: elizatops on 21-10-2008 08:51 PM

See dis Child, u think say na Everythin be Joke?

Posted: at 22-10-2008 07:14 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- osituga at 23-10-2008 01:47 AM (16 years ago)
I wonder ooo
Posted: at 23-10-2008 01:47 AM (16 years ago) | Hero
- prencess at 23-10-2008 10:54 AM (16 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 23-10-2008 10:54 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 23-10-2008 11:31 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: prencess on 23-10-2008 10:54 AM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
yeye child.

Posted: at 23-10-2008 11:31 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- prencess at 23-10-2008 11:33 AM (16 years ago)
another kind of name or what Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 23-10-2008 11:33 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 23-10-2008 03:26 PM (16 years ago)
New name for you.

Posted: at 23-10-2008 03:26 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mazi at 23-10-2008 04:10 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 21-10-2008 04:58 PM
Quote from: mazi on 21-10-2008 12:23 PM
but if he is mentally ready
he can give it a try
but d pressure
at his age
Is going to be a big challenge though.

of course
r u ready to sacrifice ya youth
in other to meet the challenges?
Posted: at 23-10-2008 04:10 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 23-10-2008 04:23 PM (16 years ago)
MAzi we talked over the matter last night and we have not concluded yet and the way I'm looking at it... she said she did said all that because she want  to know if i will run away or still stick around.. So she was pulling my leg when she said she wanted the relationship to end in marriage.. She's just wishing and not trying to say it most end in marriage. We still have alot to iron out you know.... till this night when we shall meet again.

Posted: at 23-10-2008 04:23 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mazi at 23-10-2008 04:27 PM (16 years ago)
but i believe itz workable
of course i know wot she meant
did i ask u if u r the first man in her life?
Posted: at 23-10-2008 04:27 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 23-10-2008 04:36 PM (16 years ago)
YES YOU DID

Posted: at 23-10-2008 04:36 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mazi at 23-10-2008 04:42 PM (16 years ago)
if it is yes
i will say
why not
make it work
and more over
it gonna save u alot of rubbish no gooders
Posted: at 23-10-2008 04:42 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 23-10-2008 04:50 PM (16 years ago)
I have already made up my mind to stick to her. she has all the thing i need in a woman despite her size.  I don't mind.

Posted: at 23-10-2008 04:50 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 10