”You Turn Me On, I Have Never Felt Like This in Years" Dispatch Rider Profess Love For Client

Date: 10-02-2021 11:23 am (4 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 10-02-2021 11:23 AM (4 years ago)

A dispatch rider has shocked a Nigerian woman with a message after making the delivery. The lady took to Twitter to share the message which has been condemned by many people as unprofessional of the dispatch rider.

According to the dispatch rider, the lady turned him on and he’s not felt that way in years.

In his words:

”You left me in a high mood today, like seriously up till now i can’t help it. You turn me on, i have never felt like this in many years”

The lady was too shocked to give a proper reply as she could only laugh at the audacity.
Omo! See the dispatch rider that came to deliver my stuffs today

Posted: at 10-02-2021 11:23 AM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Baye77 at 10-02-2021 11:46 AM (4 years ago)
"You left me in high mood..", "you turn me on..", how can u call these professing love?? These are infatuation and madam you better be very careful so that we won't hear stories that shatter the heart!
Posted: at 10-02-2021 11:46 AM (4 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 10-02-2021 02:49 PM (4 years ago)
nothing unprofessional about it.. the lady involves no be small pikin., so na to enjoy cos  life is too short
Posted: at 10-02-2021 02:49 PM (4 years ago) | Grande Master