Quote from: mezkaz18 on 3-11-2010 01:55 AM I am not. that is the fact no need to hide my feeling, even my kids are asking me to change their nationality, abd i will if i got the opportunity ![]() ![]() Am sorry for you......you are a disgrace to human race!!! If you were born in another country, I bet you will love to be a Nigerian.
100% Proooooooooooooooooooooooouuuuuuuuuud ReplyI am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Quote from: goldcircle on 2-11-2010 02:23 PM yes I am bery bery froud to called a nigerian. am also bery bery bery froud op my counfry......mallam na wa you ooooo
Quote from: Commonsense on 3-11-2010 02:37 AM Quote from: angelrays on 2-11-2010 01:51 AM Yes of course even tho I have dual citizenship. You don't love Nigeria at all. If you do you would be proud to cancel your US passport. Why the dual citizenship if u really love naija? ![]()
Quote from: shaoyang on 4-11-2010 07:31 AM It would been better if you give me one good reason why one should be proud to be Nigerian, 4 me i'm nigerian but never proud to be If u leave abroad u will understand my reason.
Quote from: mezkaz18 on 3-11-2010 01:55 AM I am not. that is the fact no need to hide my feeling, even my kids are asking me to change their nationality, abd i will if i got the opportunity ![]() ![]() I pity you and ur kids
Quote from: popo2009 on 4-11-2010 11:18 AM Quote from: mezkaz18 on 3-11-2010 01:55 AM I am not. that is the fact no need to hide my feeling, even my kids are asking me to change their nationality, abd i will if i got the opportunity ![]() ![]() Am sorry for you......you are a disgrace to human race!!! If you were born in another country, I bet you will love to be a Nigerian. I do understand that there is no place like home,but lets face the fact there is notthing to be proud to say u are a Nigerian if u are no rich.
Quote from: solid_solid on 2-11-2010 02:52 PM WHAT A SENSELESS POST Why is the post senseless mr no-senseless?
Quote from: moniconyez on 2-11-2010 03:38 PM SO SENSELESS, FOOL SO SENSELESS AND DUME REPLY. ![]()
Quote from: SNYPER on 2-11-2010 06:15 PM what a kwestion!!! Yes, i'm more dan proud. Why are u more than proud? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: meczytimber on 3-11-2010 05:49 AM CAPITAL YES WHY?
Quote from: Granny on 4-11-2010 03:14 AM Quote from: ronaldson on 1-11-2010 03:17 PM ARE YOU PROUD TO SAY YOU ARE A NIGERIAN WHEN YOU TRAVEL OUTSIDE NIGERIA? Why not if not. I will happily say it to whoever cares to hear and listen. Overseas or not, fatherland is still your home (Naija). Why hide your identity when one day the whole and real story will come up like Uncle Sege's. So what we talking about? Is not about hiding ur identity is about saying it loud like an America,European or some other countries with good records inside and outside of there country.
Quote from: ronaldson on 4-11-2010 11:50 AM Quote from: popo2009 on 4-11-2010 11:18 AM Quote from: mezkaz18 on 3-11-2010 01:55 AM I am not. that is the fact no need to hide my feeling, even my kids are asking me to change their nationality, abd i will if i got the opportunity ![]() ![]() Am sorry for you......you are a disgrace to human race!!! If you were born in another country, I bet you will love to be a Nigerian. I do understand that there is no place like home,but lets face the fact there is notthing to be proud to say u are a Nigerian if u are not rich.
Quote from: ronaldson on 4-11-2010 12:53 PM Quote from: solid_solid on 2-11-2010 02:52 PM WHAT A SENSELESS POST Why is the post senseless mr non-senseless?
Io sono NIGERIANOOOOO PROPER ONE my FATHER LAND. In western word you will observe they are racist but in 9ija we are not, and in my Father land i move freely no body calls me YOU NERO. (Italian word). Reply
Quote from: kingsgoodman on 4-11-2010 03:48 PM Io sono NIGERIANOOOOO PROPER ONE my FATHER LAND. In western word you will observe they are racist but in 9ija we are not, and in my Father land i move freely no body calls me YOU NERO. (Italian word). WHAT IS THE DIFFRENT BETWEEN RACISM IN THE WESTERN WORLD AND TRIBALISM IN NAIJA?
Quote from: ronaldson on 4-11-2010 05:00 PM Quote from: kingsgoodman on 4-11-2010 03:48 PM Io sono NIGERIANOOOOO PROPER ONE my FATHER LAND. In western word you will observe they are racist but in 9ija we are not, and in my Father land i move freely no body calls me YOU NERO. (Italian word). WHAT IS THE DIFFRENT BETWEEN RACISM IN THE WESTERN WORLD AND TRIBALISM IN NAIJA?
Quote from: mezkaz18 on 3-11-2010 01:55 AM I am not. that is the fact no need to hide my feeling, even my kids are asking me to change their nationality, abd i will if i got the opportunity ![]() ![]() Teach your children to be appreciative of what is given to them. I want my twins to be born in Nigeria, even yesterday my close friend asked me if I truly come and marry in Nigeria get pregnant, if I will give birth there. I said yes because it is their father's birth country and if it is God's will it will happen. Appreciation comes with difficulties and children nowadays I am afraid for them because they only know the easy way. When difficulties comes their ways they will not know how to cope. Start teaching your children the bible there are a lot of lessons in there that they can learn from. Hugs and blessings Godly WISDOM is to Fear God. His UNDERSTANDING is to resist the devil.
guys we no say things dey hard for naija but we gat no place na, tiwa n tiwa... yes am proud... Reply
Wike Narrates How Fubara Came With Two APC Govs To Beg Him Amid Rivers Crisis
EFCC Roars, Vows Tompolo Is Not Above The Law And Will Be Prosecuted
Ex Madrid Player, Xabi Alonso Seals Managerial Move To Real Madrid As Ancelotti Bows Out