lmfao that na adding salt to injury u bad o
Quote from: sophiebaby on 3-11-2010 01:15 PM Prescribtion-charcoal,salt plus joy soap lmfao that na adding salt to injury u bad o
Quote from: bitte on 3-11-2010 01:06 PM Quote from: blessedme on 3-11-2010 01:00 PM lmfao my sister u fit join me for prayer ooo na demon attack ![]()
Quote from: bitte on 3-11-2010 12:59 PM Quote from: omorewa on 3-11-2010 12:50 PM Quote from: bitte on 3-11-2010 12:46 PM Quote from: omorewa on 3-11-2010 12:23 PM Quote from: bitte on 3-11-2010 11:53 AM omo so you still dey laf, i hope you brush your teeth this morning.. you just reminded me now... thanx.. okay i want to go and brush my teeth... will be back in a jiffy ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() you know rebuke am ![]() ![]() so what about if fine babe come toast you but she get bad nko.. wetin you go do? will you put blanket on her head.... abeg remember true love oo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() don't over step your boundaries.. thank you!
Quote from: sophiebaby on 3-11-2010 01:15 PM Prescribtion-charcoal,salt plus joy soap this ya prescription no get part II at all
@chigla..even carbide sef. ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: bitte on 3-11-2010 01:06 PM Quote from: blessedme on 3-11-2010 01:00 PM lmfao my sister u fit join me for prayer ooo na demon attack ![]() macgreat will introduce you to his pastor... but you need to deposit two teeth first oo before deliverance ![]() ![]() ![]() don't over step your boundaries.. thank you!
Quote from: blessedme on 3-11-2010 01:18 PM Quote from: bitte on 3-11-2010 01:06 PM Quote from: blessedme on 3-11-2010 01:00 PM lmfao my sister u fit join me for prayer ooo na demon attack ![]() ![]()
Quote from: omorewa on 3-11-2010 01:16 PM Quote from: blessedme on 3-11-2010 12:52 PM Quote from: omorewa on 3-11-2010 12:43 PM Quote from: blessedme on 3-11-2010 12:39 PM i don com back from toilet ehn u say na wetin do d teeth i say you fit kiss and show off you person wey get bad teeth ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() i dey com make i go check wether im funeral don end
Quote from: bitte on 3-11-2010 01:23 PM Quote from: blessedme on 3-11-2010 01:18 PM Quote from: bitte on 3-11-2010 01:06 PM Quote from: blessedme on 3-11-2010 01:00 PM lmfao my sister u fit join me for prayer ooo na demon attack ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sophiebaby on 3-11-2010 01:22 PM @chigla..even carbide sef. which one be carbide ewoo
Quote from: sophiebaby on 3-11-2010 12:09 PM Hahaha. no b bad teeth na chocolate spoil am.ahaha dis one pass chocolate oh na sars
Quote from: omorewa on 3-11-2010 01:19 PM Quote from: bitte on 3-11-2010 12:59 PM Quote from: omorewa on 3-11-2010 12:50 PM Quote from: bitte on 3-11-2010 12:46 PM Quote from: omorewa on 3-11-2010 12:23 PM Quote from: bitte on 3-11-2010 11:53 AM omo so you still dey laf, i hope you brush your teeth this morning.. you just reminded me now... thanx.. okay i want to go and brush my teeth... will be back in a jiffy ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() you know rebuke am ![]() ![]() so what about if fine babe come toast you but she get bad nko.. wetin you go do? will you put blanket on her head.... abeg remember true love oo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sophiebaby on 3-11-2010 01:22 PM @chigla..even carbide sef. sophie the dental doctor ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() some people even use blend broken plates ![]() don't over step your boundaries.. thank you!
Quote from: omorewa on 3-11-2010 01:23 PM Quote from: bitte on 3-11-2010 01:06 PM Quote from: blessedme on 3-11-2010 01:00 PM lmfao my sister u fit join me for prayer ooo na demon attack ![]() macgreat will introduce you to his pastor... but you need to deposit two teeth first oo before deliverance ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: bitte on 3-11-2010 01:29 PM Quote from: omorewa on 3-11-2010 01:19 PM Quote from: bitte on 3-11-2010 12:59 PM Quote from: omorewa on 3-11-2010 12:50 PM Quote from: bitte on 3-11-2010 12:46 PM Quote from: omorewa on 3-11-2010 12:23 PM Quote from: bitte on 3-11-2010 11:53 AM omo so you still dey laf, i hope you brush your teeth this morning.. you just reminded me now... thanx.. okay i want to go and brush my teeth... will be back in a jiffy ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() you know rebuke am ![]() ![]() so what about if fine babe come toast you but she get bad nko.. wetin you go do? will you put blanket on her head.... abeg remember true love oo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() men una wicked oo... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() don't over step your boundaries.. thank you!
lolzz Reply
Quote from: blessedme on 3-11-2010 01:25 PM Quote from: bitte on 3-11-2010 01:23 PM Quote from: blessedme on 3-11-2010 01:18 PM Quote from: bitte on 3-11-2010 01:06 PM Quote from: blessedme on 3-11-2010 01:00 PM lmfao my sister u fit join me for prayer ooo na demon attack ![]() ![]()
hav to chang all d teeth lol....cos d one is dangerous...its dangeroussssssssss.... Reply
Quote from: omorewa on 3-11-2010 01:30 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 3-11-2010 01:22 PM @chigla..even carbide sef. sophie the dental doctor ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() some people even use blend broken plates ![]() [/quote this teeth wey una dey run from fit carry enough nutrient (lwkmo))
Quote from: bitte on 3-11-2010 01:32 PM Quote from: omorewa on 3-11-2010 01:23 PM Quote from: bitte on 3-11-2010 01:06 PM Quote from: blessedme on 3-11-2010 01:00 PM lmfao my sister u fit join me for prayer ooo na demon attack ![]() macgreat will introduce you to his pastor... but you need to deposit two teeth first oo before deliverance ![]() ![]() ![]() the babes no go notice am in your gum is still there now... show them your beautiful gum... that is why them babes dey follow baba 70s.. they are in love with their gums.. in fact i will advice you to remove all your teeth... them demons go run away asap ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() don't over step your boundaries.. thank you!
FCT Minister, Nyesom Wike Storms Venue of PDP Meeting With Governors Present
Masquerade Crushed to Death by Commercial Tricycle in Awka, Anambra