Temitope Balogun Joshua, commonly referred to as TB JOSHUA who is a Nigerian charismatic pastor, televangelist and philanthropist and founder of The Synagogue, Church of All Nations, a Christian megachurch that runs the Emmanuel TV television station from Lagos is Dead.
TB Joshua was well known for prophesying some of the most famous events that happened in Nigeria and also his philanthropic mission all over Africa. He was one of the few pastors that reached out to the poor and helped local communities. May his soul rest in peace.
In other words, he was meant to celebrate his 58th birthday on Saturday (12th of June)
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 6-06-2021 05:32 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
johnnychuks2 at 6-06-2021 05:43 AM (1 year ago) (m)
With all his prophesys he couldnt ser his own death. Yet nigerians still atends chuches. Una mumu where coath.
Posted: at 6-06-2021 05:43 AM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
Yes, he is dead and gone. He did fulfill his destiny. It is important what you do in life than how long you live!
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 6-06-2021 05:53 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
With all his prophesys he couldnt ser his own death. Yet nigerians still atends chuches. Una mumu wear coath.
There is nothing wrong in seeing prophesies, only that many lazy Nigerians are over reliant on it and love the whole 'oracle' thing
Posted: at 6-06-2021 05:54 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
He was an evil man. Stories surrounding his life as a pastor are mysterious as narrated by some of his former followers. Now that he is dead, if it is true, more and more of his secrets will be revealed.
Posted: at 6-06-2021 06:09 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
sweetypweety at 6-06-2021 06:13 AM (1 year ago) (f)
Ah! So he couldn't see his own death? Na wa o. I pity all d gullible pple who don't worship God again but TB Joshua. Just Know God ur self and worship him only. Period. Don't let any human be an intermediary between u and ur LORD.
Posted: at 6-06-2021 06:13 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
Babanla fake news, first in the video he says his birtday is 12th, your write up says 8th June haba!. Your stories is uncompleted. Do your findings well before throwing it here joor
Posted: at 6-06-2021 06:17 AM (1 year ago) | Newbie
Indeed he's gone to answer to his maker. All those rumors and strange living..maybe this and Adeboye's case will open Nigerians eyes that no man can represent GOD...HE is infinite and can call anyone over when that person's assignment on earth is done. He's no respecter of age or status and will judge all excluding none based on what we did in this world. Do not please Pastors but please God. Pastors are just humans like you and I.
Posted: at 6-06-2021 08:32 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
BELIEVING IN MMAM PASTOR POLITICIAN BABALAWO WILL NEVER SAVE ANYBODY. WE LIVE OUR LIFES AS IF WE HAVE A MILLION YEARS TO SPEND ON IGNORING THE FACT THAT WE WILL BE MADE TO ANSWER FOR ALL OUR DEEDS.
Posted: at 6-06-2021 10:54 AM (1 year ago) | Newbie
Daudaife22 at 12-06-2021 12:28 PM (1 year ago) (f)
BUY Dangote Cement directly from the factory at a promo price of 2000 Naira per bag and Rice for 19,000 naira per bag. (08034825434) Transportation and offloading is 300 Naira, minimum for purchase is from 100 bags and above. kindly contact the marketing manager ON (08034825434) for booking and delivery. Note payment validate order and we only supply after booking. Delivery takes 48 hours and it's nation wide. When Strength matters, Choose 3X.PLEASE TELL OTHERS ABOUT THIS WINDOW OF OPPORTUNITY. ,Transportation cost #300.. Call or whatsapp. 08034825434
Posted: at 12-06-2021 12:28 PM (1 year ago) | Newbie