Quote from: mallorca on 23-11-2010 11:21 AM ur user name alone dey unpredictable talk of you in person lol that's just the way it's ![]()
Quote from: sobeit on 23-11-2010 11:28 AM Quote from: mallorca on 23-11-2010 11:21 AM ur user name alone dey unpredictable talk of you in person lol that's just the way it's ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: mallorca on 23-11-2010 11:32 AM Quote from: sobeit on 23-11-2010 11:28 AM Quote from: mallorca on 23-11-2010 11:21 AM ur user name alone dey unpredictable talk of you in person lol that's just the way it's ![]() ![]()
Quote from: brightossy on 23-11-2010 11:27 AM Sophie, wetin u dey find for dat boi nika? abeg no distract me oooo make i look dis tin wey this boi dey show me.. later we go see, i dey come make i look finish Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Romantic Reply
Da bomb Reply
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 23-11-2010 11:43 AM Romantic don't go there cuz i'm the undisputed Mr. romantic ok ![]()
Complicated Reply
Quote from: sobeit on 23-11-2010 11:44 AM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 23-11-2010 11:43 AM Romantic don't go there cuz i'm the undisputed Mr. romantic ok ![]() So be it!!!!!!
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 23-11-2010 11:46 AM Quote from: sobeit on 23-11-2010 11:44 AM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 23-11-2010 11:43 AM Romantic don't go there cuz i'm the undisputed Mr. romantic ok ![]() So be it!!!!!! ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sobeit on 23-11-2010 11:38 AM Quote from: mallorca on 23-11-2010 11:32 AM Quote from: sobeit on 23-11-2010 11:28 AM Quote from: mallorca on 23-11-2010 11:21 AM ur user name alone dey unpredictable talk of you in person lol that's just the way it's ![]() ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: sobeit on 23-11-2010 11:47 AM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 23-11-2010 11:46 AM Quote from: sobeit on 23-11-2010 11:44 AM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 23-11-2010 11:43 AM Romantic don't go there cuz i'm the undisputed Mr. romantic ok ![]() So be it!!!!!! ![]() ![]() ![]() Same to you
Quote from: mallorca on 23-11-2010 11:48 AM Quote from: sobeit on 23-11-2010 11:38 AM Quote from: mallorca on 23-11-2010 11:32 AM Quote from: sobeit on 23-11-2010 11:28 AM Quote from: mallorca on 23-11-2010 11:21 AM ur user name alone dey unpredictable talk of you in person lol that's just the way it's ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 23-11-2010 11:49 AM Quote from: sobeit on 23-11-2010 11:47 AM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 23-11-2010 11:46 AM Quote from: sobeit on 23-11-2010 11:44 AM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 23-11-2010 11:43 AM Romantic don't go there cuz i'm the undisputed Mr. romantic ok ![]() So be it!!!!!! ![]() ![]() ![]() Same to you ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sophiebaby on 23-11-2010 11:40 AM Quote from: brightossy on 23-11-2010 11:27 AM Sophie, wetin u dey find for dat boi nika? abeg no distract me oooo make i look dis tin wey this boi dey show me.. later we go see, i dey come make i look finish
hahahaha ReplyHOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Amazing Reply
Amusing Reply
lepa Reply
Orobo Reply
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)