"Cutting Vegetables For The Woman You Married With Your Money Is Irritating" -Man Says

Date: 14-07-2021 7:58 pm (2 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 14-07-2021 07:58 PM (2 years ago)

A Nigerian man recently took to Facebook to spew stupidity about his disdain for men who assist their wives in the kitchen.
According to the man identified as Gentle Smile, he cannot imagine why a man will help his wife cut vegetables, despite the fact that he paid her bride price.

His post reads ;

Some married men are terrible ,how can you be cutting vegetables for a woman you married with your own money, pls is irritating

However, some men did not agree with his sentiment and they took to the comment section to school him.

Below are some reactions that trailed his post ;

Chidiebere John wrote ;

This is the result of nursing ur baby with cowbell instead of Bosom  milk…Painfully, one innocent girl will be calling this poster my man…my love!

Buchi Enenwali wrote ;

Oh just cutting vegetables?, I go I the market, cook,wash, mop, sweep and even help her loose her hair. And yet I am not less a man.

Gabriel Oziegbe Okpoye wrote ;
Oh boy you are on your own here o. Is kitchen division of labor bad to hasten d readiness of the food? Sidon der Mr irritating make hunger gee you der

Posted: at 14-07-2021 07:58 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dopybadass at 14-07-2021 08:25 PM (2 years ago)
Lol where there is love there is no division of labor in marriage
Posted: at 14-07-2021 08:25 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dangotepromosales1 at 14-07-2021 09:45 PM (2 years ago)
BUY DANGOTE CEMENT DIRECTLY FROM THE FACTORY AT THE RATE OF 2000 PER BAG AND TRANSPORTATION 300 CALL.   08034825434  FOR PURCHASE AND SUPPLY WE DELIVER NATION WIDE ...
Posted: at 14-07-2021 09:45 PM (2 years ago) | Newbie
- gogoman at 14-07-2021 10:06 PM (2 years ago)
He is right!! I only cook for my wife the first week only after she born pikin.. then back to kitchen madam
Posted: at 14-07-2021 10:06 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- nikiniki at 15-07-2021 12:00 AM (2 years ago)
Why no kuku put am like this; "why will you cut vegetables for a woman you BOUGHT with your own money?Huh?? Ask around, women are the main pillar of 70% of marriages in Nigeria, oloshi.
Posted: at 15-07-2021 12:00 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- taypetdun at 15-07-2021 12:15 AM (2 years ago)
Marriage is one body and no division. All things work together for good. Love keeps marriage in perfect order. Helping your wife in domestic  matters is a good romantic gesture she ensures. Women are proud of men who do that. Take a woman like a little baby, you will enjoy her and you will have your respect. Try it.
Posted: at 15-07-2021 12:15 AM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- constigoldo at 15-07-2021 02:09 PM (2 years ago)
IF THIS IS YOUR UNDERSTANDING OF MARRIAGE, I AM SORRY FOR YOU BECAUSE YOURS IS AT THE VERGE OF BREAKING DOWN. THE BIBLE SAYS LOVE YOUR WIFE.  JUST DO EVERYTHING YOU CAN FOR HER IN LOVE WHILE SHE PLAYS HER OWN PART OF SUBMISSION TO YOU AND SEE YOUR MARRIAGE FLOURISHING.  GUY, YOU NEED TO GO BACK TO THE MARRIAGE COUNSELLING CLASS ROOM.
Posted: at 15-07-2021 02:09 PM (2 years ago) | Hero