#BBNaija: She Has The Worst, Dirtiest, Nastiest V*gina – Maria, Nini and Peace Gossip Angel

Date: 27-08-2021 8:56 pm (3 years ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 27-08-2021 08:56 PM (3 years ago)

BBNaija: Shine Ya Eye housemates, Maria, Nini and Peace, made some unflattering remarks about their co-housemate, Angel, during their time in the executive lounge.
The girls had access to the lounge on Friday, August 27, and spent most of their time gossiping about other housemates, however, their main focus was Angel.
During the conversation, Peace complained about the way Angel treats her former love interest, Sammie. According to her, Angel makes Sammie spend all his “Abeg Naira” on her.
PS: Abeg Naira is the currency the housemates spend in the house. It doesn’t have any value outside the house.
Peace said, “What she’s doing to Sammie is really f***ed. I swear to God, it’s really f***ed.”

Maria also spoke about the way Angel flirts with the male housemates including her former bestie, Jackie’s “man”, Michael. She also alleged that Michael doesn’t like Angel at all because he sees her as a prostitute.

Her words,

“Jackie told me how she felt about Angel being close to Michael. It’s so weird that you will get close to your friend’s man even if when she told you she like him.

“She is creating enemies for herself in the house and Michael doesn’t even like her like that. He sees her like a prostitute.

“Any guy that have sense in the house would run away from Angel because of her game. During one of my diary session I told Biggie about Angels attitude and he shot me up.”

They went on to talk about Angel’s private part and alleged that she has a nasty honeypot but she doesn’t seem to know about it.
One of the ladies, presumed to be Nini could be heard saying, “She has the worst, dirtiest, nastiest honeypot.”

Watch the video below,
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9B3nleY_4sQ" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9B3nleY_4sQ</a>

Posted: at 27-08-2021 08:56 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- olowoinlionsden at 27-08-2021 09:14 PM (3 years ago)
The way you Slots are carrying on, this current BBNaija may probably be the last this Country will allow to be aired here.
Posted: at 27-08-2021 09:14 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ellaojo at 27-08-2021 09:16 PM (3 years ago)
Canada work permit  Contact us now on  08134766811 for this great opportunity to live and work in Canada for 2 years. CHANCES OF BEING SELECTED BY EMPLOYERS CURRENTLY ARE VERY HIGH because the Association of Canadian Employees have declared an urgent need of workers to increase workforce in various organizations due to the outbreak of Covid19 as a lot of workers whose appointment have been terminated went back to their various countries.  NOTE: this offer comes with Accommodation and Feeding for Low-Wage Workers and its for both single and family willing to migrate  ⤵️CANADA
Posted: at 27-08-2021 09:16 PM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- Zee006677 at 27-08-2021 11:35 PM (3 years ago)
useless show
Posted: at 27-08-2021 11:35 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 28-08-2021 12:27 AM (3 years ago)
Posted: at 28-08-2021 12:27 AM (3 years ago) | Grande Master
- joromy at 28-08-2021 06:25 AM (3 years ago)
How did you know if you are not a lesbian.
Posted: at 28-08-2021 06:25 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- freefantasy at 28-08-2021 10:21 AM (3 years ago)
Quote from: olowoinlionsden on 27-08-2021 09:14 PM
The way you Slots are carrying on, this current BBNaija may probably be the last this Country will allow to be aired here.

True talk
Posted: at 28-08-2021 10:21 AM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- constigoldo at 30-08-2021 12:33 PM (3 years ago)
Hmmmmmmmmmmm
Posted: at 30-08-2021 12:33 PM (3 years ago) | Hero