Am Confused

Date: 24-11-2010 11:35 am (14 years ago) | Author: Famurewa Emmanuel
- at 24-11-2010 11:35 AM (14 years ago)
My Best friend introduced His girlfriend to me through phone. I greeted her normally on that day. Now, my friend happens to be the stingy type. He doesn't call her and he is always claming that he was busy. Hence the girls attention turned to me and i never realised i was digging a big pit. She always repot my friend to me and i was being frindly taking her as my best friends girlfriend. She called me one day and told me she loved me. She happens to be a good girl but i dont want to betry my friend yet this girl is on my neck. I love her too but i think am crazy yet my friend is ignoring her. Am so confused pls.

Posted: at 24-11-2010 11:35 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- qunodinga at 24-11-2010 11:39 AM (14 years ago)
Then remain confuse!
Posted: at 24-11-2010 11:39 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princedafe at 24-11-2010 11:52 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: qunodinga on 24-11-2010 11:39 AM
Then remain confuse!

wellsaid and supported

oh my the way tis post is PDS
Posted: at 24-11-2010 11:52 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oyindabty at 24-11-2010 12:01 PM (14 years ago)
@poster the fact that you said you love her has made you betray you friend already. am even disappointed in you
Posted: at 24-11-2010 12:01 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 24-11-2010 12:33 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: princedafe on 24-11-2010 11:52 AM
Quote from: qunodinga on 24-11-2010 11:39 AM
Then remain confuse!

wellsaid and supported

oh my the way tis post is PDS
Posted: at 24-11-2010 12:33 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- 2YOUNG at 24-11-2010 12:34 PM (14 years ago)
You are not confused you know what to to do so stop pretending... Holy boy
Posted: at 24-11-2010 12:34 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- janegeorge at 24-11-2010 01:00 PM (14 years ago)
When person papa wife hungry- am, e go take drunken eye tell am.yu ar very weak.women can be carried away easily but u must be a man to manage them and earn uaself some respect
Posted: at 24-11-2010 01:00 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- bittersweet at 24-11-2010 01:20 PM (14 years ago)
That should be an area where u should never go!

Posted: at 24-11-2010 01:20 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 24-11-2010 01:32 PM (14 years ago)
just phyuk her once.. and leave her

Posted: at 24-11-2010 01:32 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- samboko at 24-11-2010 01:51 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Tosinfamze on 24-11-2010 11:35 AM
My Best friend introduced His girlfriend to me through phone. I greeted her normally on that day. Now, my friend happens to be the stingy type. He doesn't call her and he is always claming that he was busy. Hence the girls attention turned to me and i never realised i was digging a big pit. She always repot my friend to me and i was being frindly taking her as my best friends girlfriend. She called me one day and told me she loved me. She happens to be a good girl but i dont want to betry my friend yet this girl is on my neck. I love her too but i think am crazy yet my friend is ignoring her. Am so confused pls.

If it looks like a duck, walk like a duck; it might just be a duck....just as Sophie said, F her once....isnt that what you are feeling for her? you wanna smack her ass, aint u?

I wont blame you if you cant stand your friend and tell him what he should do to keep his gal, you already wanted a piece of the confused gal. Bro, you are not confused! Has she kissed you yet? Has she asked you to marry her yet? So what confuses you is what i cant fathom just yet.....

If you wanna keep your friendship, remind the gal that she is your friend's gal, she might have forgotten.

Dont do it. Some men will do. If you did, you will forever fcuk all your friends wives behind their backs.....dont you have your own gf? you cant talk to a gal of your choice? You think you are wise huh? You never can tell what that gal is telling your friend behind your back and probably against you. Dont be fooled with "i love you"!
Posted: at 24-11-2010 01:51 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- xter at 24-11-2010 01:55 PM (14 years ago)
And wats confusing u on dis mater?

If u want pansh am do am qick b4 she change her mind oooo Grin

Posted: at 24-11-2010 01:55 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 24-11-2010 01:56 PM (14 years ago)
So u won f*ck ur best friend gal ehn? nawa for u ooo
Posted: at 24-11-2010 01:56 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 24-11-2010 01:58 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 24-11-2010 01:55 PM
And wats confusing u on dis mater?

If u want pansh am do am qick b4 she change her mind oooo Grin

true talk xtilolo Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 24-11-2010 01:58 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xter at 24-11-2010 02:00 PM (14 years ago)
Sophie, abi i no try with my kind advice?

Mamacita......leave am ooo nothing dey happen Grin

Posted: at 24-11-2010 02:00 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 24-11-2010 02:02 PM (14 years ago)
lash d babe, as her bf no wan lash am.
help ya friend lash her
lashing dey hungry her

Posted: at 24-11-2010 02:02 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 24-11-2010 02:05 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 24-11-2010 02:00 PM
Sophie, abi i no try with my kind advice?

Mamacita......leave am ooo nothing dey happen Grin
See as he open his mouth ' i love her too'

why cant he say, i wan f*ck her till she colapse and move on

Posted: at 24-11-2010 02:05 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 24-11-2010 02:07 PM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 24-11-2010 02:07 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xter at 24-11-2010 02:09 PM (14 years ago)
Still i support and encourage dis guy(poster) to pansh.......abi wetin we neva see for there?

Make dem dey do am dey go......if d other guy no gbadun am anoda person dey wey don file and sharpen him prick for her

Posted: at 24-11-2010 02:09 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 24-11-2010 02:11 PM (14 years ago)
xter, so bcos an oda one is ready to do am, u hav to go first ?
Posted: at 24-11-2010 02:11 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xter at 24-11-2010 02:16 PM (14 years ago)
Flylike cita.......

U no understand oooo......are they married? ad whats loyalty in dis new world?....abeg ooooo....que sera sera

Posted: at 24-11-2010 02:16 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero