i cant be bothered reading this Reply
H. . . ReplyMy life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Quote from: dorro on 25-11-2010 06:18 PM poster i need and answer for the revers u know pretty well that men are worst you are right ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: do4sure on 25-11-2010 02:58 PM Quote from: dzarma on 25-11-2010 02:52 PM She b witch ne?, dat can b possible, she must lov one than the other. Infact that kind of luv is main 4 the traders, i mean those hawkers. Lets say d fact, is only d Almighty God dat can give equal luv. PLEASE LEAVE GOD OUT OF THIS BEFORE YOU START SOMETHING ELSE
Quote from: Timochuks on 24-11-2010 11:21 PM some times u see some ladies pretending to be your all and all, but in a real sense that is just for a moment. she continous 2 love and care 4 u as long as u are there, but when u are out of sight, u are out of mind. so can a lady be faithful when she says she loves u but go about doing this kind of games? yes but the love for another is going to be greater than the other.
Quote from: juleshotluv on 26-11-2010 04:27 AM Quote from: Timochuks on 24-11-2010 11:21 PM some times u see some ladies pretending to be your all and all, but in a real sense that is just for a moment. she continous 2 love and care 4 u as long as u are there, but when u are out of sight, u are out of mind. so can a lady be faithful when she says she loves u but go about doing this kind of games? yes but the love for another is going to be greater than the other. No Jules. If out of sight means out of love, do you call that love? To love is not automatic, we all work for it to keep it. So, if you divide your heart into two, tell me, how can you love?
Quote from: samboko on 26-11-2010 05:05 AM Quote from: juleshotluv on 26-11-2010 04:27 AM Quote from: Timochuks on 24-11-2010 11:21 PM some times u see some ladies pretending to be your all and all, but in a real sense that is just for a moment. she continous 2 love and care 4 u as long as u are there, but when u are out of sight, u are out of mind. so can a lady be faithful when she says she loves u but go about doing this kind of games? yes but the love for another is going to be greater than the other. No Jules. If out of sight means out of love, do you call that love? To love is not automatic, we all work for it to keep it. So, if you divide your heart into two, tell me, how can you love? I am telling you that its possible my dear it might not seem like it but those who practice it are so damn good at deceiving their spouses and making it seem real.
give us example pls Reply
Quote from: samboko on 26-11-2010 05:27 AM give us example pls I'm not in the mood of typing a longtin so maybe later on(tomorrow perhaps) ![]()
i will be expecting.....but y u no fit type now....he dey ur back? Reply
Quote from: samboko on 26-11-2010 05:35 AM i will be expecting.....but y u no fit type now....he dey ur back? Get your mind out of the gutter. ![]()
Ok ReplyThey closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ![]()
Nope!!!! Reply
LADIES ARE MORE FAITHFUL IN A RELSTIONSHIP THAN WE GUYS. ReplyLet us appreciate them for that. If a lady is in love with you, she will be adamant to other men just to satisfy her concience. Thumbs up for our ladies. A nice guy that strive for excellence. Frienly to be with. Gentility Plus plus. 6.5" tall and GOD fearing.
Quote from: Savelife4real on 26-11-2010 09:38 AM LADIES ARE MORE FAITHFUL IN A RELSTIONSHIP THAN WE GUYS. Let us appreciate them for that. If a lady is in love with you, she will be adamant to other men just to satisfy her concience. Thumbs up for our ladies. Thank you jare
I'll just read ReplyFriends determined by distance are no friends at all
Quote from: justceetah on 26-11-2010 10:13 AM I'll just read then comment. A nice guy that strive for excellence. Frienly to be with. Gentility Plus plus. 6.5" tall and GOD fearing.
In a case a lady has two boy friends, dont put your mind on it that , it will be the same percent of love, one love will be greater than one. Reply
No idea Reply