WHY ARE SUGER MUMMIES HARD TO FIND OR ARE THEY SCARED??? (Page 9)

Date: 06-12-2007 6:48 pm (17 years ago) | Author: More money owo
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 31
- myragonza at 30-12-2007 06:39 AM (17 years ago)
yes flames.....my coffee is cold now......

Posted: at 30-12-2007 06:39 AM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Vixenx at 30-12-2007 05:29 PM (17 years ago)
Iced coffee works too........try it with the ice alone........ Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 30-12-2007 05:29 PM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 31-12-2007 05:14 AM (17 years ago)
use ice during a blow job

Posted: at 31-12-2007 05:14 AM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- flames at 31-12-2007 11:26 AM (17 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 31-12-2007 05:14 AM
use ice during a blow job
send chills down the spine,but flames melt ice
Posted: at 31-12-2007 11:26 AM (17 years ago) | Newbie
- More_money_OWO at 31-12-2007 12:53 PM (17 years ago)
Hey guys, i came up here to say Happy New Year to you all my Pals and well wishes on Naijapals. I won't be on here for sometime Okay. Am really gonna miss you all. Love you all. Kisses and Hugs to y'll
Posted: at 31-12-2007 12:53 PM (17 years ago) | Upcoming
- myragonza at 31-12-2007 12:56 PM (17 years ago)
hey more_money_owo.......Happy New Year to u too.....i wish u all the best in 2008.....nice talking to u though despite the disagreements.....take care wherever u gonna be this eve..... Kiss

Posted: at 31-12-2007 12:56 PM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Vixenx at 31-12-2007 05:26 PM (17 years ago)
Quote from: More_money_OWO on 31-12-2007 12:53 PM
Hey guys, i came up here to say Happy New Year to you all my Pals and well wishes on Naijapals. I won't be on here for sometime Okay. Am really gonna miss you all. Love you all. Kisses and Hugs to y'll

MUAHHHHHHHH....HAPPY 2008
Posted: at 31-12-2007 05:26 PM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 2-01-2008 06:44 AM (17 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 2-01-2008 06:44 AM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- More_money_OWO at 2-01-2008 04:31 PM (17 years ago)
lol..... thanks myra and vixen. Just keep it real aight and i will keep on you both from time to time aight. hey. also keep the suger thang rollin aight;)
Posted: at 2-01-2008 04:31 PM (17 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vixenx at 2-01-2008 05:35 PM (17 years ago)
Quote from: More_money_OWO on  2-01-2008 04:31 PM
lol..... thanks myra and vixen. Just keep it real aight and i will keep on you both from time to time aight. hey. also keep the suger thang rollin aight;)

rolling..rolling..rolling down the river...rolling..rolling..rolling down the river......... Grin
Posted: at 2-01-2008 05:35 PM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 3-01-2008 08:25 AM (17 years ago)
how bout some buttered corns when u get back...... Cool

Posted: at 3-01-2008 08:25 AM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sade at 3-01-2008 07:43 PM (17 years ago)
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on  9-12-2007 07:28 PM
Quote from: More_money_OWO on  9-12-2007 06:20 PM
lol.... anyway now i know i have BAD friend on here. Hey will you all just give me a break? Fine, you re right i should have used Mature woman right? Okay now tell me what is the different between Suger and "MATURE" SO TOO SPEAK. My sisters all na the same. Well, i know there are lots of nice beautiful Shoddys out there but, which one of you dey love her man even if him no get money. Well, i think i have answer for that. "Ahhh... as for me i don't love my Man cos of his MONEY have gat true love" Shoo when you no be 2face. LOL.... abegiiii I hot like fire and ya all know i deserve a true Mamma. Ya know  KissWink

Well its time for a lil story....When i met my ex..he didn't have shit..as a matter of fact he was still living with his mom and no job..and we stayed together for 7 yrs..and out of that seven years..he had a job for only 2 yrs...I didn't leave him  cause he didn't have money...but he treated me good and respected me and was always there for me when i needed him..always putting smiles on my face..does those lil things like leaving sexy notes and flowers all around...very romantic i must say...With all those shit he was doing..It didn't even matter to me that he didn't have a job cause the love we had for each other was beyond money or whatever..BUT NOW....HE'S GOT HIS OWN SHIT AND MAKING $$$$$$$$$$$....BIG ONE...AND U KNOW WHAT?..HE NEVER FORGOT THE FACT THAT I WAS THERE FOR HIM WHEN HE DIDN'T HAVE SHIT..AND HE REMINDS ME OF THAT EVERY SINGLE DAY...THERE'S NOTHING I WANT THAT I CAN'T GET FROM HIM...NOW THATS TRUE LOVE..EVEN AFTER WE'VE BROKEN UP...HE'S STILL LOOKING OUT FOR ME...CAUSE HE KNEW I LOVED HIM FOR HIM NOT WHETHER HE HAD MONEY OR NOT...there's no way you can compare a sugar mummy to a mature woman...they're totally different..you are seeking for a particular thing and not a relationship.

verry treu!!!
my story is is like yours i met my man to in bad times and i loved him for him and not for money!!!
Posted: at 3-01-2008 07:43 PM (17 years ago) | Newbie
- myragonza at 4-01-2008 02:51 AM (17 years ago)
she likes me for me - Third Eye Blind  Grin

Posted: at 4-01-2008 02:51 AM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Vixenx at 4-01-2008 04:35 AM (17 years ago)
down azz chic...ja rule n charli baltimore.......... Grin
Posted: at 4-01-2008 04:35 AM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- britelife at 4-01-2008 05:05 AM (17 years ago)
bROS, LET ME GIVE YOU SCOPE TO GET A SUGAR MUMMY INSTEAD of you waiting for them to walk up to you.
go to a busy road, stand there and pray for a car in which a lady or rather a woman is the occupant to break down. then be smart and just walk up to her and ask if she dont mind you helping her. If she agrees, help he and play mr nice. Just make sure you are chatting with her and dont forget to use the C & F formular. Thats the best formular to get ladies who claim "hard to get". and once she is flowing, then apply some little chemistry. When you are through fixing her engine and her car is back to life, ask for her complimentary card and aks her to call on you next time if she has any thing to fix up. If she gives u the card, bros u are on th top. No flash, No call. just give her a surprise visit either at home or office. She would be surprised to see you and if she asks the motive behind the visit, tell her you just felt like coming around to see if you could just help her fix up something.If she smiles, you are hers. I donr need to tell you wat next. But no try am sha o because wetin dem go use your eye see? I don do am before and i know wetin i see. I had the fun o but hen..........I reserve my comment.
Posted: at 4-01-2008 05:05 AM (17 years ago) | Upcoming
- myragonza at 4-01-2008 05:43 AM (17 years ago)
i got to be alert the next time my car break down...... Cool Cool

Posted: at 4-01-2008 05:43 AM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Vixenx at 4-01-2008 06:55 PM (17 years ago)
Quote from: britelife on  4-01-2008 05:05 AM
bROS, LET ME GIVE YOU SCOPE TO GET A SUGAR MUMMY INSTEAD of you waiting for them to walk up to you.
go to a busy road, stand there and pray for a car in which a lady or rather a woman is the occupant to break down. then be smart and just walk up to her and ask if she dont mind you helping her. If she agrees, help he and play mr nice. Just make sure you are chatting with her and dont forget to use the C & F formular. Thats the best formular to get ladies who claim "hard to get". and once she is flowing, then apply some little chemistry. When you are through fixing her engine and her car is back to life, ask for her complimentary card and aks her to call on you next time if she has any thing to fix up. If she gives u the card, bros u are on th top. No flash, No call. just give her a surprise visit either at home or office. She would be surprised to see you and if she asks the motive behind the visit, tell her you just felt like coming around to see if you could just help her fix up something.If she smiles, you are hers. I donr need to tell you wat next. But no try am sha o because wetin dem go use your eye see? I don do am before and i know wetin i see. I had the fun o but hen..........I reserve my comment.

*THATS WHY I GOT ROAD SIDE ASSISTANCE ON SPEED DIAL...AND MY JOB HAS A TIGHT SECURITY, PLUS MY BOO IS MY HANDYMAN......*
Posted: at 4-01-2008 06:55 PM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dejifortune at 4-01-2008 07:29 PM (17 years ago)

dont tell me u are one of the sugar boy......are u?

Posted: at 4-01-2008 07:29 PM (17 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 4-01-2008 07:52 PM (17 years ago)
Quote from: dejifortune on  4-01-2008 07:29 PM

dont tell me u are one of the sugar boy......are u?

sugar daddy........ Grin
Posted: at 4-01-2008 07:52 PM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 5-01-2008 12:25 PM (17 years ago)
salt papa

Posted: at 5-01-2008 12:25 PM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 31