Talking to females have stopped ; and the talk u r having with him holds suspicion Reply
Quote from: sexweezy on 6-04-2011 02:25 PM Talking to females have stopped ; and the talk u r having with him holds suspicion but didn i frogiv u ova and ova again wen u screw up?? hmmm now u dey treat me like dis :'( :'(i tot u were such a sweetheart,, guess i was wrong ![]() ![]()
FLYMAMACITA U ARE DRAGGING THE ISSUE TO ANOTHER WAY; I FLIRT WITH WOMEN I ACCEPT AND REMEMBER I TOLD YOU I'M DONE DOING ALL THOSE THINGS AND U WERE GIVING ME SOME INSTRUCTIONS TO MAKE EVERY THING IN ORDER SO WHY ALL THIS ACCUSATIONS AGAIN Reply
Quote from: sexweezy on 6-04-2011 02:48 PM FLYMAMACITA U ARE DRAGGING THE ISSUE TO ANOTHER WAY; I FLIRT WITH WOMEN I ACCEPT AND REMEMBER I TOLD YOU I'M DONE DOING ALL THOSE THINGS AND U WERE GIVING ME SOME INSTRUCTIONS TO MAKE EVERY THING IN ORDER SO WHY ALL THIS ACCUSATIONS AGAIN hmmmm ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Its alright u know how much i luv u aint I fly Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sexweezy on 6-04-2011 05:12 PM Its alright u know how much i luv u aint I fly ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Thought of you runs thru my head Honey Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sexweezy on 6-04-2011 05:32 PM Thought of you runs thru my head Honey which kain tots b dat ? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
wetin una dey yan? weezy and fly Reply
Quote from: aoodins on 6-04-2011 05:42 PM wetin una dey yan? weezy and fly lol and who r u Mr. Faceless ![]()
Dont mind HONEY as u can see his a newbie Reply
Ok Mr. upcomin Reply![]() ![]()
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 6-04-2011 05:34 PM Quote from: sexweezy on 6-04-2011 05:32 PM Thought of you runs thru my head Honey which kain tots b dat ? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Tapping, Biting, Squeezing, Humping ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
who s this kenee man hey where are you from Reply
HMM FLYMAMACITA NA SO U SCARE REACH I SAID MAKE U COME VISIT ME U REFUSE... ReplyRELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sexweezy on 6-04-2011 07:06 PM who s this kenee man hey where are you from ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
commot there intruder thats why u remain 102 years of single without woman Yes YU Kennee sabotua ReplyRELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: 50scent on 6-04-2011 07:36 PM commot there intruder thats why u remain 102 years of single without woman Yes YU Kennee sabotua u wan receive slap?? ![]() ![]() ![]()
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)
What God Said I Should Tell You..- Female Bishop Sends Warning to Gospel Singer Mercy Chinwo
Kunle Remi Reacts To Trending Video Showing The Toilet In A ‘Luxury Apartment’ In Lekki, Lagos