NP Lyrics (Page 6)

Date: 02-12-2010 12:17 pm (13 years ago) | Author: chichi ozurumba
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8
- chiglamour4u at 3-12-2010 11:03 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: brightossy on  3-12-2010 10:47 AM
Zooming

to where
Posted: at 3-12-2010 11:03 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mydicksweet at 3-12-2010 11:07 AM (13 years ago)
@Oyin so u dey catch cold abi na cold dey catch you. plz dont hesitate to let me know bcs  Kiss
Posted: at 3-12-2010 11:07 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- waco at 3-12-2010 11:33 AM (13 years ago)
i was here

Posted: at 3-12-2010 11:33 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- qunodinga at 3-12-2010 11:35 AM (13 years ago)
I didn't see you
Posted: at 3-12-2010 11:35 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chiglamour4u at 3-12-2010 12:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: qunodinga on  3-12-2010 11:35 AM
I didn't see you

shine ur eyes u will see him
Posted: at 3-12-2010 12:17 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 3-12-2010 01:03 PM (13 years ago)
Come here rude boy, boy
Can you get it up
Come here rude boy, boy
are you big enough
Take it, take it
Baby, baby
Take it, take it
Love me, love me

Come here rude boy, boy
Can you get it up
Come here rude boy, boy
are you big enough
Take it, take it
Baby, baby
Take it, take it
Love me, love me

Tonight
I'mma let you be the captain
Tonight
I'mma let you do your thing, yeah
Tonight
I'mma let you be a rider
Giddy up
Giddy up
Giddy up, babe

Tonight
I'mma let it be fire
Tonight
I'mma let you take me higher
Tonight
Baby we can get it on, yeah
we can get it on, yeah

Do you like it boy
I wa-wa-want
What you wa-wa-want
Give it to me baby
Like boom, boom, boom
What I wa-wa-want
Is what you wa-wa-want
Na, na-aaaah

Come here rude boy, boy
Can you get it up
Come here rude boy, boy
Is you big enough
Take it, take it
Baby, baby
Take it, take it
Love me, love me

Come here rude boy, boy
Can you get it up
Come here rude boy, boy
Is you big enough
Take it, take it
Baby, baby
Take it, take it
Love me, love me

Tonight
I'mma give it to you harder
Tonight
I'mma turn your body out
Relax
Let me do it how I wanna
If you got it
I need it
And I'mma put it down

Buckle up
I'mma give it to you stronger
Hands up
We can go a little longer
Tonight
I'mma get a little crazy
Get a little crazy, baby

Do you like it boy
I wa-wa-want
What you wa-wa-want
Give it to me baby
Like boom, boom, boom
What I wa-wa-want
Is what you wa-wa-want
Na, na-aaaah

Come here rude boy, boy
Can you get it up
Come here rude boy, boy
Is you big enough
Take it, take it
Baby, baby
Take it, take it
Love me, love me

Come here rude boy, boy
Can you get it up
Come here rude boy, boy
Is you big enough
Take it, take it
Baby, baby
Take it, take it
Love me, love me

I like the way you touch me there
I like the way you pull my hair
Babe, if I don't feel it I ain't faking
No, no

I like when you tell me kiss it there
I like when you tell me move it there

So giddy up
Time to giddy up
You say you're a rude boy
Show me what you got now

Come here right now

Take it, take it
Baby, baby
Take it, take it
Love me, love me

Come here rude boy, boy
Can you get it up
Come here rude boy, boy
Is you big enough
Take it, take it
Baby, baby
Take it, take it
Love me, love me

Come here rude boy, boy
Can you get it up
Come here rude boy, boy
Is you big enough
Take it, take it
Baby, baby
Take it, take it
Love me, love me

Love me
Love me
Love me
Love me
Love me
Love me

Take it, take it
Baby, baby
Take it, take it
Love me, love me

Love me
Love me
Love me
Love me
Love me
Love me

Take it, take it
Baby, baby
Take it, take it
Love me, love me
Posted: at 3-12-2010 01:03 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chiglamour4u at 3-12-2010 01:12 PM (13 years ago)
ewo one page done finish oo
Posted: at 3-12-2010 01:12 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 3-12-2010 01:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chiglamour4u on  3-12-2010 01:12 PM
hahaha  Grin Grin i put 1 lyric like dem asked for
Posted: at 3-12-2010 01:13 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chiglamour4u at 3-12-2010 01:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  3-12-2010 01:13 PM
Quote from: chiglamour4u on  3-12-2010 01:12 PM
hahaha  Grin Grin i put 1 lyric like dem asked for

ok u try
Posted: at 3-12-2010 01:49 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- macgreat at 3-12-2010 02:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  2-12-2010 12:46 PM
SOPHIEBABY ft WACO JANTA

(Sophie)
someone is lashing at my doorrrr!(2x)
i can see him lashing
i can see him lashingggg
lash her well well
so that she go come..

(Waco)
Oh baby eeeee
can we lash our own
so that i can seeeeeeeee
if u-are - stron-g-g-g
so that anyhow.. if i pour inside
U go carry belle 4 meeeee

(Sophie/Waco)
Oh Oh Oh
This is sweet (till Fade)

TTHIS song go win award till kingdom come  Grin

Posted: at 3-12-2010 02:15 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- juleshotluv at 3-12-2010 08:53 PM (13 years ago)
[email protected]! you try sha.
Posted: at 3-12-2010 08:53 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 3-12-2010 08:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  3-12-2010 01:03 PM
Come here rude boy, boy
Can you get it up
Come here rude boy, boy
are you big enough
Take it, take it
Baby, baby
Take it, take it
Love me, love me

Come here rude boy, boy
Can you get it up
Come here rude boy, boy
are you big enough
Take it, take it
Baby, baby
Take it, take it
Love me, love me

Tonight
I'mma let you be the captain
Tonight
I'mma let you do your thing, yeah
Tonight
I'mma let you be a rider
Giddy up
Giddy up
Giddy up, babe

Tonight
I'mma let it be fire
Tonight
I'mma let you take me higher
Tonight
Baby we can get it on, yeah
we can get it on, yeah

Do you like it boy
I wa-wa-want
What you wa-wa-want
Give it to me baby
Like boom, boom, boom
What I wa-wa-want
Is what you wa-wa-want
Na, na-aaaah

Come here rude boy, boy
Can you get it up
Come here rude boy, boy
Is you big enough
Take it, take it
Baby, baby
Take it, take it
Love me, love me

Come here rude boy, boy
Can you get it up
Come here rude boy, boy
Is you big enough
Take it, take it
Baby, baby
Take it, take it
Love me, love me

Tonight
I'mma give it to you harder
Tonight
I'mma turn your body out
Relax
Let me do it how I wanna
If you got it
I need it
And I'mma put it down

Buckle up
I'mma give it to you stronger
Hands up
We can go a little longer
Tonight
I'mma get a little crazy
Get a little crazy, baby

Do you like it boy
I wa-wa-want
What you wa-wa-want
Give it to me baby
Like boom, boom, boom
What I wa-wa-want
Is what you wa-wa-want
Na, na-aaaah

Come here rude boy, boy
Can you get it up
Come here rude boy, boy
Is you big enough
Take it, take it
Baby, baby
Take it, take it
Love me, love me

Come here rude boy, boy
Can you get it up
Come here rude boy, boy
Is you big enough
Take it, take it
Baby, baby
Take it, take it
Love me, love me

I like the way you touch me there
I like the way you pull my hair
Babe, if I don't feel it I ain't faking
No, no

I like when you tell me kiss it there
I like when you tell me move it there

So giddy up
Time to giddy up
You say you're a rude boy
Show me what you got now

Come here right now

Take it, take it
Baby, baby
Take it, take it
Love me, love me

Come here rude boy, boy
Can you get it up
Come here rude boy, boy
Is you big enough
Take it, take it
Baby, baby
Take it, take it
Love me, love me

Come here rude boy, boy
Can you get it up
Come here rude boy, boy
Is you big enough
Take it, take it
Baby, baby
Take it, take it
Love me, love me

Love me
Love me
Love me
Love me
Love me
Love me

Take it, take it
Baby, baby
Take it, take it
Love me, love me

Love me
Love me
Love me
Love me
Love me
Love me

Take it, take it
Baby, baby
Take it, take it
Love me, love me

watin be this flybaby
Posted: at 3-12-2010 08:54 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 3-12-2010 08:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on  2-12-2010 06:30 PM
Boy, I saw you as soon as you came bouncing through NP Tongue

you were the first thing i saw Grin

I like the way you addressed me Tongue

The way you addressed me, tells me you feelin me as well Grin

Something tells me you are the kind of guy I’d  like to get to know Tongue

To be continued!

wow who is this guy  Grin
Posted: at 3-12-2010 08:57 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- juleshotluv at 3-12-2010 09:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on  3-12-2010 08:57 PM
Quote from: juleshotluv on  2-12-2010 06:30 PM
Boy, I saw you as soon as you came bouncing through NP Tongue

you were the first thing i saw Grin

I like the way you addressed me Tongue

The way you addressed me, tells me you feelin me as well Grin

Something tells me you are the kind of guy I’d  like to get to know Tongue

To be continued!

wow who is this guy  Grin

the coolest dude ever Tongue

him and I are just so cool beans like that  Grin
Posted: at 3-12-2010 09:02 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Priceless-jewel at 3-12-2010 09:09 PM (13 years ago)
mk una wait mk i sing my own nah
Posted: at 3-12-2010 09:09 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- juleshotluv at 3-12-2010 09:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on  3-12-2010 09:09 PM
mk una wait mk i sing my own nah

Ok, we are waiting.
Posted: at 3-12-2010 09:12 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Priceless-jewel at 3-12-2010 09:18 PM (13 years ago)
chei i dey come, mk i go piss first
Posted: at 3-12-2010 09:18 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 3-12-2010 11:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sixtyhoneyy on  2-12-2010 12:18 PM
next pls

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy l Like Dis yur Lyrics oo  Cool

Posted: at 3-12-2010 11:10 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyin at 4-12-2010 12:33 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on  3-12-2010 11:07 AM
@Oyin so u dey catch cold abi na cold dey catch you. plz dont hesitate to let me know bcs  Kiss
touch me ,i touch you. Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 4-12-2010 12:33 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Priceless-jewel at 4-12-2010 12:37 AM (13 years ago)
i wan rap
Posted: at 4-12-2010 12:37 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8