I'm Going To Wear My Clothes More Than Once - BBNaija Emmanuel Says

Date: 13-12-2021 10:35 am (3 years ago) | Author: Abasiodu Sunday
- at 13-12-2021 10:35 AM (3 years ago)

Ex-BBNaija housemate, Emmanuel Umoh has stated that despite being a celebrity, he is going to repeat his clothes.

Giving reasons for his decision via his Instastory, the reality TV star wrote, “If I love it I keep it and rock it again, im gone wear my clothes more than once, yall the celebrities. not me.”

Emmanuel’s decision stirred mixed reactions on Instagram as Netizens posit that he is making the right choice to swim against the current as a celebrity.

@kunle_real: “But wait oo, do we seriously have ppl that don’t repeat clothes? Who go come dey wear am.”

iam_jnrdaniel: “Repeating clothes shows you’re the real owner of the cloth.”

liz_world25_ : “Thank you! Y’all expect too much from celebrities!”

@scenteffect: “Wahala for who be celebrity”

Posted: at 13-12-2021 10:35 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- constigoldo at 13-12-2021 10:41 AM (3 years ago)
Posted: at 13-12-2021 10:41 AM (3 years ago) | Hero
- vanguardsaless at 13-12-2021 02:00 PM (3 years ago)
Good news , This is to inform the general public that individuals can now order Dan-gote3xCement directly from the factory at a promo price of 2000 Naira per bag and RICE for 19,000 naira per bag. Transportation and offloading is 300 Naira,minimum  purchase is from 100 bags and above. kindly contact Dangote Group Marketing Manager /Mr Jimoh Ojo ON (07049680896) for booking and delivery. Note promo is only for (30) days and Delivery takes two days and it’s nationwide.When Strength matters,Choose 3X.Also order your foreign used heavy equipment(DREDGER,EXCAVATOR,HEAVY DUTY TRUCK AND CONCRETE MIXER ) at the best prices and with a high performance quality.PLEASE TELL OTHERS ABOUT THIS WINDOW OF OPPORTUNITY. (0704-968-0896)/

Posted: at 13-12-2021 02:00 PM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- kacylee at 13-12-2021 07:04 PM (3 years ago)
and who is stopping u

Posted: at 13-12-2021 07:04 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero