"I still don't know why Dauda slapped me" actress Uche Ogbodo (Page 4)

Date: 08-12-2010 11:29 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 12
- vicmo at 9-12-2010 03:02 PM (13 years ago)
WILL WE HAVE TO HEAR FROM DDAUDA B4 CODT,,I KNEW IS NOT GOOD TO SLPPE SOMEONE TELAT WOMEN,
Posted: at 9-12-2010 03:02 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ojotule at 9-12-2010 03:08 PM (13 years ago)
Na wa oo! I think we need to hear Dauda's side of the story before conclusion. But anyhow sha, it is an assault.
Posted: at 9-12-2010 03:08 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- vicmo at 9-12-2010 03:14 PM (13 years ago)
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
What exactly is wrong with Nigerian Men??
Why are they always disrespecting our women.
Most of them when they come to Europe, they even
lick white ladies dirty ass just to please them.
Fools. My Naija gilrs to me are the BEST in the world.
Guy why are you saying this? have u hear from Dauda? dont judt with one part ok,, 9ja men are not bad as u think dps how u understend them ok,or are u not 9ja man? if u are, are u bad?
Posted: at 9-12-2010 03:14 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- FinlandGuy at 9-12-2010 03:16 PM (13 years ago)
We have only hear one side of the story.

Even if he is guilty,he has the right to say something before this Hon Niaja pal court.

@ poster,i give you 24hrs to present Dauda's statement before this Hon.niajia pal law court or i will charge you for false information to the Hon.naija pal law court and you know what that mean!

I rest my case !

Courrrrrrrrt.
Posted: at 9-12-2010 03:16 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 9-12-2010 03:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: popo2009 on  9-12-2010 12:22 AM
Dauda is just an A*#S.

Guy i be like say licking white women ass is your job,if that is your job,it is not mine.People like you na them dey lick pass
Posted: at 9-12-2010 03:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vicmo at 9-12-2010 03:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: popo2009 on  9-12-2010 12:22 AM
Dauda is just an A*#S.
Guy why are u saying that? have u hear from Dauda? beside 9ja man are not bad ok,, 9ja men are nice some as the woman ok.. or are u not 9ja man? if u are, are u bad?
Posted: at 9-12-2010 03:32 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 9-12-2010 03:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  9-12-2010 03:16 PM

Even if he is guilty,he has the right to say something before this Hon Niaja pal court.

@ poster,i give you 24hrs to present Dauda's statement before this Hon.niajia pal law court or i will charge you for false information to the Hon.naija pal law court and you know what that mean!

I rest my case !

Courrrrrrrrt.

AM LOSSING MY PATIENCE, 24HRS IS 2 MUCH, MY EAR IS INCHING

Posted: at 9-12-2010 03:41 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ILOVEIT at 9-12-2010 03:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kenyawest on  9-12-2010 04:56 AM
Quote from: rational on  9-12-2010 04:23 AM
DAUDA IS MY MAN,UCHE IS MY GIRL ALSO,BUT LETS HEAR FROM DAUDA FIRST B4 WE CONCLUDE,WE MOST HEAR FROM BOTH PARTIES,I KNOW ITS WRONG TO SLAP A WOMAN IN THAT WAY,MAYBE UCHE IS IN A HEST TO LIVE D SCENE WHILE SHE HAS NOT CONLUDE HER CONTRCT WITH DAUDA WHO HAS HIRED HER FOR THE JOB,MAYBE SHE DID D JOD WITH NONCHALENT ATITUDE?OUTOF ACUMULATED GROGES HE SLAPED HER,BUT THAT NOT D WAY MY MAN SHE IS A COULEAGE,IF SHE IS A MAN LIKE U WHAT WILL YOU DO?
If she failed to fulfill contract, please take her to court.  I believe that she came late to work.  I believe she had a wrong attitude towards her job because she took it as if she is doing a friend a favour.  Once you agree to do a job for a certain amount regardless of whether it is lower than you would have accepted, you need to perform and be present.  Even if you were doing the job for free, you show up on time and be professional about things.  She was unprofessional, she did not sound like she was interested in the doing the job.  Once he noticed that, he should fire her immediately.

With friends like her, nobody needs enemies.  He should not have slapped her regardless.

He still should not have slapped her, but taken her to court and collected all his money plus more.

GOOD POINT

Posted: at 9-12-2010 03:57 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mediaexcell at 9-12-2010 04:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: babebose on  9-12-2010 02:46 PM
Quote from: mediaexcell on  9-12-2010 12:25 PM
Quote from: chiclef79 on  9-12-2010 12:05 PM
na her fault abeg, you need the read it well and see whose faulty. You knew well that they aint done with you and you went ahead and remove your hair, you deserve the slap abeg. Woman na una de cause wetin man de take commit suicide.He paid you which you confirmed and he wants you to put in your best and you're now trying to spoil the guys production by fcuking removing your hair and asking for scarf which was not the initial agreement when you both agreed on the acting. Nobody should blame DAUDA, cuz he was angry that she wants to take him to be one mugu....haba if na me I go double the slap make star comot sef.But make u no apologise to her dawuda.....
Oboy you be area guy. Na owner type turn nija to terrorist zone. Go fine ur brain  
lol, you just nailed the guy
the guy is annoying, he keeps talking off points forgetting himself,. sometimes we need to emulate the outside world. what right has he got to slapped her, he need to be charged for assault.. there are crimes in other parts of the world but its very rare for something like this to happen..   
Posted: at 9-12-2010 04:25 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- abiolaalebs at 9-12-2010 04:28 PM (13 years ago)
eyaaaah!
Posted: at 9-12-2010 04:28 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mallorca at 9-12-2010 04:34 PM (13 years ago)
untill i hear from Dauda

Posted: at 9-12-2010 04:34 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FinlandGuy at 9-12-2010 04:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  9-12-2010 03:41 PM
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  9-12-2010 03:16 PM

I rest my case !

Courrrrrrrrt.

AM LOSSING MY PATIENCE, 24HRS IS 2 MUCH, MY EAR IS INCHING

Lets give her the grace of 24hrs to present Dawudas statement to the Hon.Niaj pal law court.
Posted: at 9-12-2010 04:41 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osamabinladin at 9-12-2010 04:58 PM (13 years ago)
Women and their long mouth ,who knows ?,welll let me call call the short man first before my final comment
Posted: at 9-12-2010 04:58 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 9-12-2010 05:01 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: osamabinladin on  9-12-2010 04:58 PM
Women and their long mouth ,who knows ?,welll let me call call the short man first before my final comment

BIA OSAMA NA WHO OPEN D GATE 4 U NAAA, HOP U NO CARRY BOOMB COM @9JAPALS ABEG, Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 9-12-2010 05:01 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- osamabinladin at 9-12-2010 05:05 PM (13 years ago)
women and their long mouth,who knows ?,well let me call the short man first before my final comment
Posted: at 9-12-2010 05:05 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- terdue at 9-12-2010 05:06 PM (13 years ago)
hissssss
Posted: at 9-12-2010 05:06 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osamabinladin at 9-12-2010 05:08 PM (13 years ago)
I don hide tire
Posted: at 9-12-2010 05:08 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bertona12 at 9-12-2010 05:14 PM (13 years ago)
The slap is part of the movie.Charpter closed.
Posted: at 9-12-2010 05:14 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chetznomso at 9-12-2010 05:15 PM (13 years ago)
Well, we have not heard the other party's side of the story so it's difficult to judge equitably.
Am not a lawyer but I know of a maxim in the legal profession that says "he that comes to equity must come with clean hands."
I do hope Uche has come with clean hands.

However, I think it's ungentlemanly for Dauda to go physical with a lady. It's an insult on gentle men.
Gentle men won't throw decorum to the dungs, descend so low as to physically abuse a lady. I suggest Dauda should do something about his temper.
Posted: at 9-12-2010 05:15 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ceejay58 at 9-12-2010 05:19 PM (13 years ago)
abeg make i pass..
Posted: at 9-12-2010 05:19 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 12