Check Out Photos Of Tinubu As He Storms Ekiti, Ondo For Presidential Aspiration

Date: 04-03-2022 9:48 pm (3 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 4-03-2022 09:48 PM (3 years ago)

National leader of the APC, Asiwaju Bola Tinubu has visited Ekiti and Ondo States to meeting traditional rulers and others as he stepped up campaign for his 2023 presidential ambition.

Tinubu was in Ekiti on Thursday where he was received at the Palace of the Ewi of Ado Ekiti after a lengthy consultation with Ekiti Royal Fathers at the Council Chambers earlier in the afternoon.
He said he was pleased with their deliberations for the future of the country and the role traditional institutions play in ensuring unity and social cohesion.

Posted: at 4-03-2022 09:48 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- OmoNobaUku at 4-03-2022 10:40 PM (3 years ago)
Riro ni ti eniyan. Si se ni ti Olorun. Asiwaju will NEVER be president of NGR as we have repeatedly prophesied and broadcasted since 2014. He is my preferred and ideal candidate but The True Lord God Almighty who works through us has been telling us since 2014 that he WON'T become president of Ngr. Not in 2023, not EVER! He, in all probability WON'T even be on the ballot box for the 2023 elections. Yes, you read that right.
Posted: at 4-03-2022 10:40 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jiiitk4 at 4-03-2022 11:03 PM (3 years ago)
Asiwafool
Posted: at 4-03-2022 11:03 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 5-03-2022 01:45 AM (3 years ago)
Posted: at 5-03-2022 01:45 AM (3 years ago) | Grande Master
- dexocotr at 5-03-2022 08:42 AM (3 years ago)
Buy BUA CEMENT directly from company, at a promotional price of ₦2,500 per Bag. Delivery per bag is ₦200. Total per bag is ₦2,700 per bag of cement. Contact our Marketing Manager  Mrs Rabiu Alimat  @ BUA Cement Plant to book your order now.
NOTE: company do not supply Cement before payment.
Telephone: (+2348162129070)
Posted: at 5-03-2022 08:42 AM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- wolefafo at 5-03-2022 04:05 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: OmoNobaUku on  4-03-2022 10:40 PM
Riro ni ti eniyan. Si se ni ti Olorun. Asiwaju will NEVER be president of NGR as we have repeatedly prophesied and broadcasted since 2014. He is my preferred and ideal candidate but The True Lord God Almighty who works through us has been telling us since 2014 that he WON'T become president of Ngr. Not in 2023, not EVER! He, in all probability WON'T even be on the ballot box for the 2023 elections. Yes, you read that right.
This your sentimental statement sha.....This is vague, Ogbeni.....Let's know your candidate oooooo
Posted: at 5-03-2022 04:05 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- KazirLucidity at 19-04-2022 12:30 AM (3 years ago)
Mumu never still tire you dey wait for lazy youths to vote your your your your your your your your your your your your your your your your your your your your your your your your your your your your your your your your your your your your your your your your your aaaaaaaaa666666667
Posted: at 19-04-2022 12:30 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac