Its possible they are not using bricks now Reply
people should not enter that hotel to avoid calamity. Reply
Quote from: climax on 10-12-2010 01:38 AM its highly impossible,i live in china and i havent seen such here in china..............it can take them months but definatly not 6 days,havent heard abt that atall....is it in nigeria or china? i doubt that. 6days?![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
i don't believe it one beat Replyna lie
doubtful but it can be possible with gud tecnologies not manually. Reply
how many people do they have in China? If they want to build it in 3 days they can do it believe me there are aot of people in that country. They work day and night and get paid shit. So do u guarantee staying inside that building the time it will go down? The answer is NO at least me NO Reply
unbelief able but? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
I C Reply
That is great. Reply
they rather assembled it in 15 days because who knows how many years it took them to build those materials Reply
I don't see it happening! Reply
please, please and please lite tell our self's the truth how can they build a house in just 6days.... i do not be-lives it, are they magicians or what? Replynot even in a year .... now 6days...hmmm 6days? ![]()
It's possible Reply
strolling ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
fuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuck............all the chinese guy with thier motherphyuker lies only (god) can do such a thing in one day. Replyby me sod masters
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm......i dey vex Reply
"Where there is a will, there is always a way" Reply
http://news.yahoo.com/s/yblog_upshot/20101112/bs_yblog_upshot/chinese-workers-build-15-story-hotel-in-just-six-days Replyits possible to build 15 storey within 6 days with 100 thousand ppl at the site check he link
@climax, are you sure you're in china? if you are really in china you will know what they can do.......many places to confirm: Replyhttp://news.yahoo.com/s/yblog_upshot/20101112/bs_yblog_upshot/chinese-workers-build-15-story-hotel-in-just-six-days http://www.google.com.hk/search?q=Chinese+Workers+Builds+15+Storey+Hotel+In+Six+Days&hl=zh-CN&newwindow=1&safe=strict&client=firefox-a&hs=uVk&rlz=1R1MOZA_en-GB&prmd=iv&source=univ&tbs=vid:1&tbo=u&ei=8hgHTc7lO8WyrAei-pGgDg&sa=X&oi=video_result_group&ct=title&resnum=2&ved=0CDMQqwQwAQ http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2010/11/12/chinese-hotel-construction-video_n_782622.html http://www.funnymos.com/chinese-workers-build-15-story-hotel-in-just-six-days.html http://www.cnngo.com/shanghai/life/build-hotel-six-days-china-it-can-and-has-been-done-673433 is that enough or you want more???
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)