What is Wrong in not Marrying from ur Tribe (Page 2)

Date: 17-12-2010 10:46 am (13 years ago) | Author: Blessing Edet
1 [2] 3 4
- MissyBarbie at 17-12-2010 11:40 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 17-12-2010 11:32 AM
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 17-12-2010 11:05 AM
There is  nothing wrong with other tribes
Infact i have never dated any guy from my tribe b4
And i dont think i want to marry from my tribe anyway.
So that your friend is just looking for an excuse not to marry that girl ni.
hmmm but you made a choice not to date/marry sumone from your tribe,so why are you saying his making an excuse?.he's only going along with his heartdesires,just like you. Cheesy

Because You dont trust a guy that use the T word as an excuse....I mean how can a grown up guy in this 21 century use a Tribe as an excuse not to marry his Gf of God knows how many years....Oh pullzzzzzz
Posted: at 17-12-2010 11:40 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 17-12-2010 11:48 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 17-12-2010 11:40 AM
hmmm but you made a choice not to date/marry sumone from your tribe,so why are you saying his making an excuse?.he's only going along with his heartdesires,just like you. Cheesy

Because You dont trust a guy that use the T word as an excuse....I mean how can a grown up guy in this 21 century use a Tribe as an excuse not to marry his Gf of God knows how many years....Oh pullzzzzzz
my dear,not every relationship leads to marriage.i hope you know that.becos a man he's dating you,is not a must that you both will marry each other.Maybe ,he has found out that he cant live with her or they are both two completely different people.this is why most people date first,befor marriage.you get to know yourselves and then you can tell if you can cope with the person or not.
Posted: at 17-12-2010 11:48 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 17-12-2010 11:50 AM (13 years ago)
i agree wit u oyin
Posted: at 17-12-2010 11:50 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 17-12-2010 11:58 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 17-12-2010 11:48 AM

my dear,not every relationship leads to marriage.i hope you know that.becos a man he's dating you,is not a must that you both will marry each other.Maybe ,he has found out that he cant live with her or they are both two completely different people.this is why most people date first,befor marriage.you get to know yourselves and then you can tell if you can cope with the person or not.

Yeah I know....But if a guy is not going to marry a girl he shud at least let the girl be aware of the fact that they are not going to end up getting married or probably not show much affection to the girl...but in a situation whereby the guy is all over the lady and being over protective of her without having any plans of getting married to her shudnt be...he's just wasting her time for nothing and you know we are women time they say is not on women side oooo......once again am not saying every relationship must leads to marrige but there shud be a kind of mutual understanding between the TWO.
Posted: at 17-12-2010 11:58 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 17-12-2010 12:02 PM (13 years ago)
@Missy.I get you.but no one knows if he has made himself clear or not.probably the girl too is enjoying her time and catching the fun.you can neva tell.
Posted: at 17-12-2010 12:02 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 17-12-2010 12:03 PM (13 years ago)

That is the more reason why people should define what they want.
Posted: at 17-12-2010 12:03 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 17-12-2010 12:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 17-12-2010 12:03 PM

True talk.and one reason why a girl needs to be wise.
Posted: at 17-12-2010 12:06 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 17-12-2010 12:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 17-12-2010 12:02 PM
@Missy.I get you.but no one knows if he has made himself clear or not.probably the girl too is enjoying her time and catching the fun.you can neva tell.

Okay oooo but i've said ma peace ooo
Posted: at 17-12-2010 12:06 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 17-12-2010 12:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 17-12-2010 12:06 PM
Quote from: Treasure2 on 17-12-2010 12:03 PM

True talk.and one reason why a girl needs to be wise.

And shine her eyes well well
Posted: at 17-12-2010 12:07 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Savelife4real at 17-12-2010 12:11 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 17-12-2010 12:11 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 17-12-2010 12:17 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 17-12-2010 12:17 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Savelife4real at 17-12-2010 12:20 PM (13 years ago)
THIS IS LADIES FORUM.

It concerns them than guys.

C u all later in the alter.

Posted: at 17-12-2010 12:20 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MissyBarbie at 17-12-2010 12:21 PM (13 years ago)
Treasure Treasure you too dey laugh sef....... Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 17-12-2010 12:21 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Priceless-jewel at 17-12-2010 12:26 PM (13 years ago)
anoda nonsense tribe topic? Gosh
Posted: at 17-12-2010 12:26 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 17-12-2010 12:48 PM (13 years ago)
PJ say something

treasure chop one food wey them dey call lafffffffffffffffff
Posted: at 17-12-2010 12:48 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 17-12-2010 01:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 17-12-2010 12:21 PM
Treasure Treasure you too dey laugh sef....... Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue

O BABE, HOW U DEY. NO MIND ME NA MY CODE BE THAT.
Posted: at 17-12-2010 01:04 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 17-12-2010 01:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 17-12-2010 12:48 PM
PJ say something

treasure chop one food wey them dey call lafffffffffffffffff

NA ONLY LAFF I PASS FOR SCHOOL.
Posted: at 17-12-2010 01:05 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 17-12-2010 01:07 PM (13 years ago)
WAS HERE
Posted: at 17-12-2010 01:07 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Bennygoodman at 17-12-2010 01:14 PM (13 years ago)
he shouldn't use tribe as an excuse not to marry the babe or in the alternative, he should come out plain and tell the babe that he does not want to marry her chekina...

i don't feel comfortable with people like this guy, if he does not want to marry outside his tribe, he should as well stop browsing babes from other tribe and stick to his tribe only
Posted: at 17-12-2010 01:14 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Treasure2 at 17-12-2010 01:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Bennygoodman on 17-12-2010 01:14 PM
he shouldn't use tribe as an excuse not to marry the babe or in the alternative, he should come out plain and tell the babe that he does not want to marry her chekina...

i don't feel comfortable with people like this guy, if he does not want to marry outside his tribe, he should as well stop browsing babes from other tribe and stick to his tribe only

R U STILL ALIFE?   Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 17-12-2010 01:18 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 [2] 3 4