Gov Ortom Returns To Nigeria After Reporting Buhari, Others To US Govt (Photos)

Date: 20-07-2022 1:47 pm (1 year ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 20-07-2022 01:47 PM (1 year ago)

Gov Samuel Ortom of Benue state returned to the country on Wednesday, after a two-week work leave in the United States of America, USA and the United Kingdom, UK. The governor was received at the Nnamdi Azikiwe International Airport by top party and State Government officials in Abuja on Wednesday morning.

Recall that Ortom had during his visit to the United States, called on the American government and other international communities to hold President Muhammadu Buhari and his government responsible for the killings in Nigeria.

The Governor, who made the call at the State Department, Washington DC, while interacting with its officials, also accused Fulani herdsmen of being used as an instrument to wipe out farmers from their ancestral lands. Ortom also told the US authority that “farming in Nigeria is under siege and is being decimated; agriculture is gradually dying and food security is being threatened”.

Posted: at 20-07-2022 01:47 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- constigoldo at 20-07-2022 01:59 PM (1 year ago)
Hide your head very well, they may look for it to cut.
Posted: at 20-07-2022 01:59 PM (1 year ago) | Hero
- Goldtime at 20-07-2022 02:38 PM (1 year ago)
Thank you Mr.Otom .We need influentials to speak up .Nigeria at a cross road and with Tinubu agenda to Islamize Nigeria with the collaboration of  his Hausas compatriots.
Posted: at 20-07-2022 02:38 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Goldtime at 20-07-2022 02:40 PM (1 year ago)
We want the international community and more specifically,the Christian counties around the world .Nigeria is on the verge of religious cleansing .We need fighters and those freedom fighters lije what we have in Ukraine now
Posted: at 20-07-2022 02:40 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jiiitk4 at 20-07-2022 02:53 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: constigoldo on 20-07-2022 01:59 PM
Hide your head very well, they may look for it to cut.
It's their heads that will be cut. God pass them.
Posted: at 20-07-2022 02:53 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jiiitk4 at 20-07-2022 03:00 PM (1 year ago)
God will protect you from these Hausa/ Northern vampires who have no value for human life . Just a few days ago 14 innocent youths in Imo state  were slaughtered by the  DSS terrorists from North.
Posted: at 20-07-2022 03:00 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 20-07-2022 03:21 PM (1 year ago)
what a fool!!! I can't believe the DSS boys haven't picked him up yet!!!! he is a traitor, high treason committed against the presidency  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 20-07-2022 03:21 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- Makodama at 20-07-2022 04:47 PM (1 year ago)
See this mumu man.Any time election is approaching he starts to play the blame game inorder to gain political sympathy from the masses.You can deceive people from other states but not Benue anymore.Your non performance in the state especially on security and workers' welfare would not be forgotten anytime soon in the future.

Posted: at 20-07-2022 04:47 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- christiano10 at 20-07-2022 05:52 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 20-07-2022 03:21 PM
what a fool!!! I can't believe the DSS boys haven't picked him up yet!!!! he is a traitor, high treason committed against the presidency  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
So DSS should go for him because he is against your islamization agenda.
Posted: at 20-07-2022 05:52 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 20-07-2022 06:14 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: christiano10 on 20-07-2022 05:52 PM
So DSS should go for him because he is against your islamization agenda.

and what is wrong with Islamization? if that is what will work so be it!!! abi una no dey visit turkey, UAE ....thousands of Igbo men are in turkey, and other Muslim countries making it big time
Posted: at 20-07-2022 06:14 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- Baye77 at 20-07-2022 10:30 PM (1 year ago)
This man just said some weeks back that he can't pay workers' salaries. So now he took tax payers' money for two weeks vacation in the US and UK to "report" oga president?? So now the US will come and arrest the president or what??  Grin Grin This is so funny. I pity the people of Benue
Posted: at 20-07-2022 10:30 PM (1 year ago) | Hero
- Asugboma at 21-07-2022 06:56 AM (1 year ago)
You people should stop bashing the man because he is saying the truth but if Buhari government don’t like it too bad.
Posted: at 21-07-2022 06:56 AM (1 year ago) | Newbie