Gbenga Adeyinka Set To Host Free Comedy Show For Tinubu, Promises 10M Votes

Date: 30-07-2022 7:16 am (1 year ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 30-07-2022 07:16 AM (1 year ago)

South West Comedians for Tinubu (SWCT) has promised to mobilize, campaign and advocate for Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu (ABAT) for victory at the forthcoming presidential election in 2023.

The movement is described as a necessary project created in order to galvanize support and outstanding votes for Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu (ABAT) like never before in the history of electioneering process by engaging the electorates and the youths across the South West including Kogi state and Kwara state which are also part of the Yoruba speaking states in Nigeria.

The aim of this movement is to sensitize and enlighten cerebral youths and electorates in the entire South West through well tailored comedy shows with jokes that are carefully crafted by the shortlisted South West comedians that are part of the project to propagate the agenda of Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu (ABAT) and why they need to vote for him to be the next president of the Federal Republic of Nigeria come 2023.

The South West Comedians for Tinubu (SWCT) is an anticipated talk of the town FREE comedy show(s) to create a rallying point for all the supporters of progressive democracy whether you are a card carrying member of All Progressives Congress (APC) or not but all attendees are to enter the venue(s) with their Permanent Voters Card (PVC) after accreditation at the entrance of the venue(s).

To launch the grand movement, the organizers intend to kick off in Lagos State in the month of September 2022 before moving to other States in the South West progressively.

The brains behind this great movement are Gbenga Adeyinka D’1st, a reputable comedian and the CEO of Laughter Incorporated, Olumide Ojo, a creative graphics artist and the Managing Director of Visual Image Limited and Kanbi Owolabi, a media and event strategist and Principal Consultant of Kanbitoons Company.

Moreover, the initiative by the organizers to hold the outstanding comedy shows through the South West Comedians for Tinubu (SWCT) is part of their desire to give back to the comedy lovers in the South-West region and also to appreciate the good people of the Yoruba race for their unending support for Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu (ABAT) in Nigeria.

We also gathered that South West Comedians for Tinubu (SWCT) is predicated on the best ingenuity to give young people in the South West with such talents a platform for expression and also encourage them to follow their dreams and vote wisely for a greater Nigeria.

According to Gbenga Adeyinka D’1st, the Project president, “The must attend South West Comedians for Tinubu (SWCT) show is positioned to be a new sign post for quality campaign comedy event to be remembered for the desired sensitization and advocacy for Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu (ABAT) for victory come February 2023 in Nigeria”.

Posted: at 30-07-2022 07:16 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kormeijama at 30-07-2022 08:39 AM (1 year ago)
Of course, its and has always been about the tribe in Nigeria- you see why not  education but ethnicity  the problem keeping Africa backward. These fellas know very well that aside everything, Tinubu is dishonest,  far in age, selfish and a mere continuity of the old guard  . Like Buahri,  Tibunu will do nothing to foster the  required vision for Nigeria. His biggest interest lies in grandiosity, patronage and embellishment of the old guard tricks , what a travesty  by you  lad, anyway a comedian  way to  commiserate the wretch of our society- welcome  to the  comedy comedians.
Posted: at 30-07-2022 08:39 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Panaki at 30-07-2022 08:53 AM (1 year ago)
We knew you Gbenga Adeyinka as a long throat comedian.
Hang on! Who calls you a comedian? Your bags of jokes has run dry and you're more or less an anchor man at events comprising of money bags in Lagos. As educated as you're,  you still run around MC Oluomo whenever he graces any social events. A bloody tout for that matter. Please save yourself the embarrassment of being called a comedian......which comedy???
That has shown us you're just a well dressed beggar at rich people's events in Nigeria.
We see the way you run around people with
ill  gotten wealth at functions like a low life comedian.
It's not new to us if you're campaigning for Tinubu. You're on his payroll anyway.
Posted: at 30-07-2022 08:53 AM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- Jiiitk4 at 30-07-2022 09:38 AM (1 year ago)
Gbenga Adeyinka the  last.  You  should be ashamed of yourself  trying  to market  a  useless  product.  Anyway  you can collect  the  money  but  note that  Tinubu  is going no where. He is a rogue.
Posted: at 30-07-2022 09:38 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Gorimapa at 30-07-2022 10:28 AM (1 year ago)
ten million votes? from the grave yard or your village? isi ewu...atenu
Posted: at 30-07-2022 10:28 AM (1 year ago) | Newbie
- Dopybadass at 30-07-2022 10:44 AM (1 year ago)
Mumu stop wasting your time, talking about comedy,who know you for comedy,I still can't believe that there are some fools who has sold thier conscience despite the current state of the country
Posted: at 30-07-2022 10:44 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- edarling at 30-07-2022 01:02 PM (1 year ago)
May God  purnish you this idi
Posted: at 30-07-2022 01:02 PM (1 year ago) | Newbie
- gogoman at 30-07-2022 01:07 PM (1 year ago)
GOOD Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 30-07-2022 01:07 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- constigoldo at 1-08-2022 09:15 AM (1 year ago)
Do you see what we are talking about?  Is this mand blind over what is happening in Nigeria?
Posted: at 1-08-2022 09:15 AM (1 year ago) | Hero

1. EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Faces Visa Ban Threat Over Yahaya Bello's Case

2. UK-based Nigerian G@y Man Laments How Family Pressures Him To Marry A Woman Despite His Status

3. I Vow To Keep Trolling Actress Bimbo Ademoye - Actor Deyemi Okanlawon Reveals Why

4. Your First Salary Belong To Your Father For His Blessings Not to Your Pastor - Kanayo O. Kanayo

5. Moses Bliss Reacts After A Troll Bashes Him For Allowing His Wife Preach Whenever They Go For

6. Brickhall School And Ovoke Family Issue Press Statement After Burial Of 4 Year Old

7. One Shot As Soldiers Break Out Of Their Cells To Protest Poor Welfare In Sokoto

8. Reaction As Davido Likes Tweet Calling Samklef A ‘Fool At 40’

9. Singer, Fireboy Dismisses Rumour Of Rivalry With His Colleague, Asake

10. Fulham v Manchester City: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

11. Manchester United v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

12. Nottingham v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

1. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

2. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

3. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

4. Suspected Sextortion Blackmailer, Olamide Made £2m Vows To Release Embarrassing PIC/VID Of Boys

5. Mercy Johnson Was With us in The Boat - Survivor of Boat Accident That Killed Jnr Pope Reveals

6. Late Buhari Oloto's Wife, Alhaja Alimotu Sadia Oloto a.k.a IYA OYO Is Dead

7. Nigerians React To Tinubu-Led Administration’s Cybersecurity Levy

8. CBN Extends Suspension of Charges on Cash Deposits

9. If I Buy You A Flight Ticket, Am I Suppose To Tell You To Wear Seat Belt – Adanma Luke Attacks

10. Reactions As Mohbad’s Father Completes Renovation Of Family House In Ekiti State